Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Lymington

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip. Wroclaw city center is beautiful, but this hotel services an industrial area to the west of the city. It is conveniently located for bus routes to/from the city centre and the airport. This is one of the largest and brightest rooms I have stayed in for a long time. The area is quiet enough that I could sleep with the window open, which is not often the case with city hotels.
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Halmstad

Close to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Hotel was supposed to be non-smoking but you could clearly smell smoke in bathroom. Air-condition was poor and the room was very warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Przez cala noc buczalo, chyba jakis klimatyzator nie dalo sie spac. Obsluga niemila.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dieses Hotel gebucht und anderes bekommen

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Leider aus irgendwelchen Gründen wurde uns bei der Ankunft gesagt, dass wir kein Zimmer bekommen könnten und das Hotel für uns ein Zimmer im Hotel Invite gebucht hatte. Bei der Nachfrage, ob es weit weg sei, sagte man uns, nein. Es waren 8 km und das ist weit weg. Ausserdem hatten wir früh morgens ein Termin in der Nähe des Hotel Diament. War also, wegen Rushour sehr ärgerlich. Das andere Hotel war schmutzig!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff very nice.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The staff, and the proximity to my work location. The food in the restaurant is decent and reasonable price.
Cons: A small refrigerator and alarm clock would have been nice but not critical. Service in the restaurant a little slow, but the staff is friendly.
Location: Location was very close to where I had to work, but no restaurants within walking distance. Food market across the street convenient.
I found the staff to be very nice people and obliging. I enjoyed my stay very much because of that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miroslaw from Warszawa

Wszystko ok

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wszystko ok, bez większych wymagań, schludnie