Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Lovely hotel and lovely spa. All staff were lovely apart from one who was very rude and not at all welcoming! We thought it may be a one off and she was having a bad day, but each day we saw her she was incredibly rude, despite us being polite to her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Überbucht

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Leider war das Hotel in der ersten Nacht überbucht, so dass wir für eine Nacht ausquartiert wurden. Das ist für ein 5 Sterne-Haus ein NO GO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Breslau

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Zimmer schön ausgestatet , aber sehr klein , ohne Wasserkocher. Kein Schwimpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mitten im Südpark ,Flughafen nah

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Schönes ,sauberes Zimmer, toller Wellnessbereich.
Cons: Service für 5 Sterne verbessrungsfähig.
Location: Im Park spazieren gehen, 10 min. mit Straßenbahn zum Skytower ( Restaurants, Shopping). 15 min. ins Zentrum, Altstadt ,Shopping, Aquapark uvm
Sehr empfehlenswert , schönes Hotel und eine tolle Stadt mit sehr vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanja Elisa from Turku

Magnificent environment, a slightly cold servic

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The building is extremely beautiful but the service was slightly cold. We're a backpacking family so we weren't their "normal" type of customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Stockholm

Real nice hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Real nice hotel! Good standard in the rooms, very good cleaning. We got a room at first in the old section of the hotel, i feel like the room we got needed a renovation and the WIFI was not working in our room. We got a new room in the modern section (separate building) and that one was perfect. Got a room on third floor with balcony. Great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olgierd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels