Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by COURTOIS from Nîmes

Je recommande

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour bien reposant à l'hôtel Qubus avec un fantastique petit déjeuner! Nous sommes allés au Spa aussi, c'était génial !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Fantastic staff. Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The staff was very welcoming and kind. They will were helpful all the time. The location of the hotel in the middle of the city center next to all attractions. Hotel is suitable for business people, tourists and families. Restaurant is very good and food was delcious.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwickau

Zentral

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Das Hotel ist hervorragend und sehr günstig gelegen, um in die Stadt zu gehen. Allerdings haben wir uns in der Stadt selbst sehr geirrt. Aufgrund der Beschreibung in Reiseführern schien sie einen Ausflug wert. Allerdings haben wir selten eine derart ungastliche Stadt mit null Charme erlebt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Okay

Posted May 26, 2014
Alles okay in dem Hotel. Mit Parkplatz und ziemlich zentral.
4 out of 5
by Unni from Norge

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Greit hotell. God frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage im Stadtzentrum und gutes Personal

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Sehr kompetente Mitarbeiter, mit denen man sowohl in Englisch wie in Deutsch kommunizieren konnte. Da es in Liegnitz kein Fremdenverkehrsbüro gab, halfen die Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption, um einen deutschsprachigen Stadtführer zu finden. Sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skive

Qubus

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Det er et ritgigt dejligt Hotel.. har været her af flere omgange, dog skal det siges at der findes bedre mad i byen, når vi snakker frokost og og aftensmad
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Herning, Danmark

Godt internationalt hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Godt hotel med international standard. Store værelser med god trådløs internet forbindelse. Venligt personale. Hurtig og effektiv ind- og udtjekning. Morgenmad af høj standard og stort udvalg. Benyt den overvågede betalingsparkering bag hotellet, da Legnica har mange indbrud i biler.