Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Lovely hotel in a central position

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Hotel staff very welcoming. Most places of interest within walking distance. Lovely walks around the Oder river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay in.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This was our second stay at this hotel. We came for the xmas market again and a nice weekend. Hotel rooms are lovely and a bargin at the price. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only down side was we has a room next to the liftshaft which was very noisey. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Maciej Gąd - Front Office Manager Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the trust and another visit in our hotel. We are dlighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Faultless
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with style.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Hotel nice. Breakfast was good but a bit pricey. Location was okay. Walking distance to square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel with Excellent and Friendly Servic

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with excellent and friendly service in bar, dining room, and at front desk. Good wifi in the rooms. Location, however, is not a convenient walk to the town center, which is the only real imperfection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A taste of the US in Wroclaw Poland

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Radisson Blu Wroclaw during my bachelor party or "stag tour" with a group of friends. This hotel was top notch. It was extremely clean and comfortable. Being from the United States it offered some comforts of a US style hotel while traveling in Europe. If you like US style hotels similar to Marriott, Hilton, Sheraton, etc then the Radisson Blu Wroclaw is for you. The staff is multi-lingual and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate the fact you spend your time on commenting our hotel and service. Hope to see you again in our area. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Modern hotel with everything you need

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Car park on site (no headache of parking), quick check-in and out, efficiency.
Cons: Bathroom ventilation could be done better as the steam was not extracted but sat on the walls - seem like common issue for many hotels.
Location: Hotel is located short walk from the Old Town square that is rich with dining and shopping options.
Stayed there for 2 nights in spacious, comfortable room. Everything there was just fine. We moved a lot so had no chance to explore this hotel more but I've noticed they had a piano in the lobby as well - nice touch!