Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Location and quietness
Cons: Room could be spruced up
Location: The main square and shopping malls were all within 10 minute walk which was great
The staff are very good but the room was looking a bit dated. Also the lobby furniture and carpets need upgrading..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Elzbieta Rokowska, Hotel Management
Dear Glen, thank you very much for taking the time to complete our feedback form. All guests comments are important to us and will be passed onto all relevant departments. We hope to see you here again soon. Kind Regards, Elzbieta Rokowska, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

In jeder Hinsicht excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: ?
Location: Am Rand der Altstadt. Bummeln, genießen ...
Wir (Familie aus Köln) kamen nach anstrengender Nachtfahrt gegen 12 h im Radisson Blu an und konnten sofort unser Zimmer beziehen. Das Personal an der Rezeption war gleichermaßen freundlich wie professionell, man sprach gutes Englisch. Unsere Extrawünsche (Zustellbett etc.) wurden umgehend erfüllt. Die Tiefgarage im Hotel ist geräumig, mit direkter Lift-Verbindung zu den Zimmerfluren. Das Standardzimmer war sauber, hell, gut gelegen und groß genug für das Extrabett. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr gepflegt und sauber. Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ hochwertig. Man geht 5 - 10 Minuten und ist mitten in der herrlichen Altstadt, um das Hotel herum ist es ruhig, zu Fuß 2 Minuten zur Oder. Das Radisson Blu in Wroclaw ist preiswert und auch für gehobene Ansprüche unbedingt zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was ok. It was what I expected. Clean and quiet. Professional services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the centre of it all

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed. We slept like logs. The breakfast buffet was fabulous - everything you could possibly want, from hot and cold items.
Cons: Pressure in the shower is low, and a shaving mirror would be welcome.
A very good stay: excellent breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, helpful staff. The Radisson is slightly out of the centre square, but only a 5 to 10 minute walk, and in a very quiet, nice area, directly across from the Panorama. I would recommend staying here. It is also perhaps a 10 minute taxi ride to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Skimping on the little things

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
I checked in and was given a twin despite booking a double, this was rectified quickly. The hotel is fine, but it doesn't feel like a 5 star. It is the little things which are missing, the bed was ok, but not what you would call comfortable, the air-conditioning was noisy and ineffective, my room phone didn't work and the iron and ironing board were the cheapest I had ever seen in a hotel. Restaurant in the hotel is very good and the bar is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benedikte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Normal standard

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice hotel with notmal general standard. There is nothing wrong with it. I would just recommend to primote more the car parking, it is not clear and understandable enough where is possible to park the car and for how much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Höchstens 4 Sterne+

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe zwei Nächte in dem Hotel verbracht und ich bin generell zufrieden allerdings die Matrazen in den Betten sind eindeutig zu hart und unbequem.Der Preis für das Frühstück ist viel zu hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels