Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
This hotel was a nice find in Wrocław. It is very close to city center but out of the noise. The rooms are lovely and quite spacious although we had a bit of trouble with the A/C unit keeping the room cool. I also am not a fan of large, soaking bathtubs that double as showers. They are very difficult to get in and out of and really don't add anything to the overall space. Breakfast was a bit sparse; limited in the choices. But very European.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Good boutique hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel is worth a visit, particularly because of the excellent staff. They are extremely helpful, courteous and pleasant. Our room was spacious. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great room

Posted May 14, 2016
Interesting architecture. Our room was large with a separate seating area and huge automatic window shades that provided ample lighting. The bed was comfortable. The location in easy walking distance to the old city and the tram station
5 out of 5
by Jans from Mexico

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Este hotel es un granero convertido. Tiene las grandes ventajas de un hotel pequeño-mediano con excelente servicio y muy bien decorado. Precio muy razonable. Excelente opción
5 out of 5
by Paul

Zeer mooie, comfortabele, luxe kamer

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mooie kamer, twee verdiepingen. Loopband in de kamer, ruimte tweede verdieping met tweede toilet. Grote zithoek en eetruimte. Goede bedden, mist alleen een gesloten doucheruimte.
5 out of 5
by Bjørn Arild from Fredrikstad

Anbefales på sterkeste

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Meget bra hotell.
4 out of 5
by colin from Warwick

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was nice, clean and quiet. Seemed like it may be starting to get a little worn so cant say its 5*. Staff were polite and friendly. breakfast was good. Would definitely book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful business hotel in Wrochlaw

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel with amazing breakfast.