Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller in Urlaub wunderschöner Kulisse

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und alles da was man braucht.
Cons: WLAN ist sehr unbeständig und eine Klimaanlage fehlt.
Location: Die Lage ist sehr zentral, es ist alles zu Fuß errreichbar.
Wir waren mit 2 Erwachsenen und 3 Teenagern in der Residence Domaso. Da wir in dieser Konstellation sehr oft Ferienwohnungen buchen, möchte ich an dieser Stelle darauf hinweisen, dass dies die beste Ferienwohnung war, die wir je hatten. Von der Kaffeemaschine über den Toaster, Backofen und Spülmaschine war alles da. Parken konnten wir unser Auto in der zugehörigen Tiefgarage, so dass es nie aufgeheizt war, wenn wir es tatsächlich mal brauchten. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist sehr zentral, so konnte man in wenigen Gehminuten den Strand, die Supermärkte und auch die Altstadt erreichen.
5 out of 5
by Jean Pierre from bourg la reine

découverte du lac de Côme

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Résidence bien située pour rayonner et découvrir la region. Deux piscines et un jacuzzi exterieurs d'accès libres plus un spa (2h offertes) permettent de se relaxer. Appartement très fonctionnel et propre, propriétaires sympa bref, sejour réussi.
5 out of 5
by Pik Hung from Hong Kong

Great value for money.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good facilities, a mini spa-resort hotel with everything. Great swimming pool and near the lake, can swim with the swans. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. But must drive a car to tour around Lake Como.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Wettingen/CH

Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schönes, grosszügiges und sauberes Appartement.Wir wurden schon bei der Ankunft sehr herzlich empfangen und auch während des Aufenthalts sehr zuvorkommend behandelt. Die ganze Anlage ist sehr sauber. Wir kommen wieder!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vienne 38

hotel impeccable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: tout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: aucun la gentillesse et l'accueil sont magnifique et l'hotel un vrai plaisir
Location: on peut faire les courses à pieds , les restos , se baigner sans prendre sa voiture et cela n'a pas de prix...
réception par les propriétaires qui nous ont aidé à monter nos valises , un appartement d'une propreté jamais encore vue , un complexe hotelier super .....allez y les yeux fermés mais fuyez les grottes de rescia ...arnaque
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SJJ from KOREA

Room very satisfactory

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great service and great rooms are clean and have tempted me to continue. Blue sky and full of pool was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by patrick from france

superbe résidence

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable, la résidence est superbe avec spa piscine jacuzzi et les propriétaires sont d'une très grande gentillesse.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from U.S.A.

Gorgeous location across from the lake.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hosts were very accommodating and willing to help with any question. Gorgeous property, very well maintained with meticulous attention to every detail!!! Apartments are very modern and very clean. Too cold to swim, but the pools look amazing. The spa was fabulous on a chilly, rainy day!! So nice that they had bikes for my family of five to use--free of charge. My kids also loved all the dvd's they had to borrow. Within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Definitely would stay there again!!