Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Excellent hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Warm and friendly staff, comfortable rooms, all at an excellent price -- this hotel has it all. The owner generally greets guests personally and is highly involved in making sure her guests enjoy their stay. And she is an excellent cook -- the best fish I've had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil très sympathique

Posted May 4, 2014
Vivement la construction du nouveau bar et restaurant
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David O'Driscoll from Florida

WHAT THE.....

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
definitely not the Ritz....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Uselt läge

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i ett bostadsområde en bra bit från stan, inte heller nära någon strand. En liten pool fanns, dock utan vatten. Varmvatten saknades i rummet. Personalen var dock fantastiskt bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henri from Fort de France

Hotel sympa

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: L'accueil et l'équipement.
Cons: Les exterieurs de l'hotel
Location: Le quartier Beaubois est résidentiel et en pleine construction. il est paisible et offre une excellente vue sur la mer et la campagne.
Bon hotel avec des suites qui sont vaste et confortable et propre . Attention, hotel éclaté. si la residence principale se trouve près de Canefield, tout près du centre de la ville de Roseau de et des commoditést, (transport en commun) l'hébergement dans la residence secondaire à Beaubois nécessite la location d'une voiture, quoi que les taxis se mettent très volontier au service des touristes à des prix raisonnables. Le lieu est très agréable et finalement pas si loin du centre de Roseau. J'ai eu un séjour très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Bda

was very convient, close to the beaches

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: The staff and their kindness
Cons: Nothing they were helpful and wonderful. Made you feel like you were a part of their family
Location: The beach were near the town wasn't too far away. A beautiful place to just take a nature walk. Felt quite safe walking there.
The staff were very good with me. It was nothing they wouldn't do to make my vacation a memorable one. They went out of their way to make my stay a memorable one. I certainly return there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gerald

bon sejour

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
tres bon sejour, l'équipe est tres serviable..par compte le petit dejeuner devrait juste etre mieux conçu (lait,café,thé,fruits ou céréales) par exemple!! sinon c'est un tres bon hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trop éloigné de la ville

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Quelle surprise de se rendre compte que l'adresse à Roseau donnée par hotels.com ne correspondait pas à l'adresse de l'hôtel, mais à celle de ses propriétaires !! Nous avons été logés à 10 km de la ville, donc nous avons dû louer une voiture. Il a fallu négocier avec la propriétaire pour obtenir le petit-déjeuner normalement compris dans la prestation. Pas de restauration sur place ni à proximité. Heureusement, les chambres étaient spacieuses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
Personnel agréable et chambres spacieuses et confortables!