Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice hotel if you get the right room

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: the location close to the centre of town was good
Cons: room allocation
Location: lots of shopping available
The room we were allocated was the noisiest in the hotel. The room was right above the activities desk and the marketing manager and every call could be heard from the room. Discussions at the activity desk could be heard. it was a high traffic area and noisy. The view of the sea was non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the town

Posted May 23, 2017
This was a last minute booking and it worked out great the hotel was on point Went out of their way to make sure everyone is comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London m

Good hotel. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Checking in was very slow. But staff was accommodating and gave us complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Hackney , Dalston

They should have an early check in.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Beautiful Country Amazing my first time out here. I was invited by a friend D. Who's family is from the island. Had the time of my life!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location. Great hotel. Had an amazing time in dominica. Pool is nice, but hot tub was out of order. We were bummed about that. Overall great service!
3 out of 5
by Shaun

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are in need a complete makeover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I was really happy to be able to walk into town and conduct the business I came for without having to take a taxi.
5 out of 5
by JAVIER E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great except for construction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Roseau town

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice team at the hotel - courteous and attentive