Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent Location/Pleasing enviornment

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: clean & comfortable
Cons: Better shower in the bathroom--
Location: there's a dive shop downstairs, a good restaurant and bar
Ft Young was a very clean, comfortable hotel with lots of ammentities. the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and the location was good for traveling downtown or to the wide range of outdoor related activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Outstanding staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff.
Location: Hotel is right on the shore of the ocean. Lots of trips possible to other parts of this little island.
Staff including management were very, very helpful when we had an emergency situation. Unbelievable. We are still in contact with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the water's edge & can walk to restaurant

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel ok but the dive shop was not good. Dive masters were not service oriented & did not follow the proper safety needed for dive trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely hotel in the town centre excellent locatio

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Before hotel literally right on the waters edge Helpful courteous staff Pleasant bar and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded My Expectation

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Everything exceeded my expectation. Breakfast and dinner is a little pricy. The bar food is more reasonable and delicious, but can take 10-1mins to arrive. Beside the wait for the food, everything else was great and will be staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

Preis-/Leistung ungenügend

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht schlecht, ist aber deutlich zu teuer für das Gebotene...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benito from PR

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hermes from Puerto Rico

Great

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great food at the hotel reasonable prices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtney S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels