Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Noise, no ac

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Noisy place with no AC. Old furniture and appliances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel at Domodedivo airport

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The only hotel available at the airport and it is convenient to use between flights or for a short stop overs. However the quality of the hotel including rooms, staff service and meals are very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thing worse than the hotel is the staff

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The maintenance guy that came to try to fix the air conditioning was honest and helpful; unfortunately, he couldn't get it working.
Cons: Inform the staff at the front counter that they are there for the customers, so when one has an issue like a broken air conditioner, they help.
Location: Less than 10 minute walk to the airport.
This hotel reminds me of Soviet hotels, probably because it hasn't been updated...ever! The hotels near Sherymetyvo are far nicer for the same price. These rooms are worn and tired. The bathrooms are from the 1980s, the beds have thin mattresses, and some rooms don't even have air conditioning. And those that have air conditioning don't have functioning air conditioning systems. I stayed here because I had a very early flight out of Domodedovo. Although the location is excellent (you can easily walk to and from the airport to avoid the trouble of finding the shuttle), you would think with all of the very early morning flights (many before 6 am) to European countries that they would serve their breakfast earlier. Unfortunately, they don't, so you are stuck paying for breakfast at the airport. I've stayed at this hotel in the past, and I'm pretty amazed by how it's gotten much worse over the last few years. I think I might try one of the other hotels that are a bit farther from the airport next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to DME airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport
Cons: Not so firm bed.
Very good location to the airport. I was not very pleased the bed was firm. Grant it, the weather is cool/cold most year round, but the one night I did stay I had to open the window because the room was stuffy. Would have like some type of fan to circulate the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Average hotel, but friendly staff and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cheaper breakfast especially if you only want toast and tea
Location: Very close to airport, great for an overnight stayover.
Free shuttle bus to Hotel, friendly staff and clean room. Comfy bed and warm rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: close to airport, ideal for short time stay in Moscow between flights
Cons: free breakfast
Location: by the airport, but there is speed train to get to Moscow downtown if needed
staff accommodated all requests: extra bed, early check-in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight down the road 500 meters from dme airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location is what this place is all about, dont stay here if its hot because no airconditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Very close to the airport, you could walk there, but they have a shuttle anyway
Cons: Check in was a little slow, but I could tell they were busy with lots of travelers checking in from other countries. when they came to me it was fast
Location: It's minutes away from the airport so not much else to do. It's just a place to stay for the night in case you have an early flight the next day
We had an early flight the next day so we didn't want to stay in Moscow as it is 1 hour from the airport. We found this hotel minutes away from the airport which was perfect. Comfy beds nice clean bathroom, just for the night what else could you asked for. Also they had a mini fridge with everything in it free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport, but old and noisy

Posted May 21, 2017
Very close to the airport with a free shuttle transfer. Ok restaurant with outrageous pricing. The room was ok, somewhat old. No air conditioning and a lot of noise at 4-5 AM. We stayed one night to rest before a long flight overseas, ended up being super tired due to all the noise in the middle of the night. Will not stay again.