Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Next to Domodedovo airport with shuttle bus.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Pretty much everything could be improved.
Location: Airport.
The only reason you would stay here is for a night to catch a early flight from the airport. It is a old Soviet style hotel (think Hotel 6 in USA) that will get you by for a night, but is certainly not a destination hotel. Everything we needed was there and it served it's purpose. They have a shuttle to the terminal, but it is within walking distance. If you have a later flight, stay in Moscow and ride the train out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NG

Nice buffet and gym

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very convenient location, quiet, good buffet and a nice little gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

It was overnight stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was good. Great location. Only food in restaurant could be better (more variety).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need better wifi

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Need better internet. The wifi was very slow. And I could have used more than 1 towel in the room and free breakfast would have been nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
close to airport, but slow check in and rooms not ready
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Just because it is near airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
There is free shuttle bus from airport to hotel. The bus station is just outside exit 3. The bus should come every 15 minutes. However, many guys came to ask me where I wanted to go. That makes me feel quite uncomfortable. The bus should run 24 hours. I tried to take the bus around 12:00 midnight. I saw a bus stopped outside but don't know where was the driver. After a while, a guy saw several flight crews came to the bus and talked to them. Those crews then walked to hotel's direction. At last, I followed those crews and walked to hotel too. It took 5 minutes walk. I firstly checked-in a room without air-conditioning. I then needed to pay additional charge to change a room with air-conditioning. After a few hours, there were water dropping from ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

Airhotel, Domodedovo

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, clean and quiet
Cons: elevators should be always operational
Location: Domodedovo airport
stayed at the hotel for a 2nd time. takes 5 -7 mins to / from the airport by a shuttle bus. a nice, clean, quiet place. no a/c in my (cheap, about $70) room in summer. both times elevators didn't work in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bien pues el hotel queda muy cerca del aeropuerto. El personal no es muy amable, te da la información básica y nada más. Nos indicaron que había transporte al aeropuerto a las 3am para cuando lo necesitaremos, pero en el momento no había disponible y nos dijeron que caminaramos. En realidad es muy cerca (5 minutos caminando) pero a las 3 am estaba algo frío.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to DME airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Convenient when you have an early flight. Shuttle every 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE! No A/C except in club level rooms!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: location and shuttle
Cons: Staff that can speak English and adding air conditioning to all rooms
Location: Good location for early morning flights from airport
It was not obvious when I made the reservation that the difference between an economy, standard and club level room was the air conditioning. The room was extremely hot. Opening the window for awhile did not help very much and that let noise and light in as well. The towel warmer was on in the bathroom and making the room even more like an oven. The staff spoke very little English and could not understand that I wanted to know how to turn it off. After speaking to several people and physically showing them the hot rack, a maintenance person finally came and turned it off (from behind a locked wall plate). When I asked about paying extra for an upgrade from a standard to club, they quoted me almost 3800 rubles more which is much more than if I had booked that room originally. Location and shuttle are good, but a good night's sleep was more important to me.