Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Wonderful location and service.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I booked this hotel for my mother because of its shuttle services to the Domodedovo airport. She absolutely loves this hotel for its cleanliness, friendly staff, convenient location, shuttle services, and, of course, excellent food!!! She has stayed there twice and will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's OK

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: wi-fi
Location: there are few grocery stores.
The hotel itself is okay but it's definitely not for a long stay. I was there for 4 nights and there's really nothing around, bad wi-fi, constantly drops and has poor signal. In my room in the mornings I could smell food being cooked and sometimes I smell the smoking thru the vent. Hope, I just got a bad room. There's no coffemaker in the room, but there's a bottle of water every day. There's a fridge and a safe. The bathroom was fine. ATM in the hotel lobby. There's a breakfast buffet (addtl fee) - was okay. The lobby bar dinner was good. Hole also offers a free shuttle to DME.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, pleasant workers

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bed's sheets was very clean, room is fine and very good service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE !

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
SHORT STAY ..OVERNIGHT TO CATCH 0700 FLIGHT OUT OF DME!! Shuttle service was great and right on time!! Room was very large and clean as well as bathroom. Thanks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice to have the free airport shuttle bus but the bed was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

On time shuttle. Rennovated Rooms. Good staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Pretty good overall feeling. New rooms. GOod and responsive staff.
Cons: Nothing to add about negativityof this place. Everything is ok.
Location: Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay in this hotel again as the property is in very poor condition (stained carpet in the hallway, the room was not very clean). My wife and I were only given 1 towel for the two of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for airport.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night as was flying out of Domodedovo airport very early. Room was a good size, clean and wifi was ok. It was late when i arrived so i did not know what was around the hotel, from what i could tell not much, which was a shame as if i had known how bad the food at the evening buffet was going to be i would have gone out. The chicken was like the parts they would throw away, the pictures actually make it look better. There was a small area for the buffet but it was very disappointing, you had to help yourself to a very limited amount of drinks, and the desert plate was all but empty of a few crispy pastries. I am just glad i did not stay for breakfast. It was a shame as this totally lets the Ramada name of this hotel down, as everything else was ok. Staff on the whole where polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Big room. clean and modern interior. Distance to the airport
Cons: It Greatly fits the purpose: location versus airport and price.
Good for an overnight stay before early departure from Domodedovo airport. Great spacious room with two extra beds comfortably fitted 2 adults and 2 kids. Free shuttle to the airport. affordable price. Pleasing staff. Do not choose this hotel for commuting to the downtown, as it is quite far. Ideal for business travelers and families commuting via Moscow and having to stay overnight between flights.