Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff! Clean sheets, exceptable food! Very convenient to have airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food was great Beds needs some help

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Been there several time and the service is very courteous...the food was delicious...but every time the bed mattress springs spring a little too much into my ribs. My only complaint 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

shuttle service request

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: customer service
after pacing call for shuttle pickup - waited more than an hour - called 3 times and all the time they were saying shuttle is coming but nothing was coming. it takes 7 min for shuttle to reach airport. when we came to the hotel another guy was complaining about the same scenario. Shuttle driver told that he got request and departed immediately. Hotel service responsible for taking calls is bad. It costed me a lot to place calls bc my phone is from UK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel, perfect staff!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very nice hotel, food great, staff really friendly & helpful for any questions that you got. Not really far from airport, bus shuttle from hotel coming every 15 minutes. Perfect place for rest before your long flight. Will stop again without any hesitation! Thank you guys to be so kind for your customers! Special thanks for chef to help me make for my daghter gluten free macaroni. She is in special diet & can't eat regular food. All the best for you guys & big thanks to all of you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blouder, CO

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff is very helpful...&I love the shuttle to the airport! My only complaint is the mattresses. I've been there several times and each time when sleeping I could feel the metal springs through the mattress....but that's the only complaint!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else if you can. A total mess.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: Everything.
It was mainly the closest hotel nearby the airport. And normally, Ramada is not a bad chain in general. This hotel is dirty and not recommandable. Plus, I've had the worst reception of all time ( radio was so loud that we haven't exchange one word). It's cold like WW2 and please just avoid this place. We we're feeling metal springs during night time. Just a total mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short overlay stay near DME airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Quiet and close to airport. Hotel shuttle provided each way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Two things left us unimpressed with our hotel stay: 1. They gave us the wrong room. We needed two beds, but we had 1 king bed in our room. 2. I asked us for a receipt for the room expenses, and they refused to give it to me. I signed for our room that showed the expenses and they refused to make a copy for me. They said I could only receive it through out Expedia account. What a bother!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotty All Around

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awful Internet. Basically unusable so don't depend on it. Restaurant staff did the bare minimum. Front desk wouldn't even break a 1000 Ruble bill into smaller ones. Room was basic and functional but nothing more. If you just need a bed for an early flight, it's fine.
4 out of 5
by Loretta

Great for flying out of DME

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport with delicious Russian cuisine in the hotel restaurant. We had an early morning flight and had no problem getting to airport in time. The rooms were rather stuffy with no working AC. Other than that it was a typical European/Russian hotel