Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland NZ

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very good stay. Upgraded to a king sized bed. Two bathrooms. A good sized room. Breakfast was also very well done
2 out of 5
by jeff

NO HOT WATER - NOT WORTH THE PRICE.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
nice place - no hot water...they did not care...for double the price of every other place...they should have conpensated us...we arrived at 11pm and checked out at 6am...what a waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: beds were too small
bed was too small but hotel room was perfect. gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppprrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chiang mai

Great hotel near immigration!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in government complex near immigration.
This hotel is a jem! It is nestled amongst government buildings and just a short ride to immigration. Staff are great. We were actually upgraded to a suite. Food is also very good. If you have never stayed there give it a try. You will not be disappointed. Great location Great rooms Great staff Very quiet location also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just in overnight on my way elsewhere. Close to rental car location. When I checked in the staff upgraded me free to a newly remodeled suite, but I needed two beds for my stay. The room was older and could be remodeled. Other than that, the hotel was fine. Staff was eager to help. Near by conference area had shopping and food court nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
There were no iron facilities in the whole hotel let alone in the room . People don't understand English properly in the reception . It was a nightmare explaining them anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, but quiet at night. So we could have nice sleep. Just tough to find somethings to eat around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Weymouth

Great business / overnight hotel for airport

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfy hotel, great staff. Perfect location for the DMK airport but not great for sightseeing etc. I was there for one night between flights and it was the perfect location. Really nice clean, comfy, smart hotel. Great wifi. The buffet breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strongest hotel wi-fi

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet and not to mention one of the strongest internet wi-fi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nothing after 10pm

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: lots
Location: 20 minutes to DMK but nothing within walking distance of the hotel.
Quiet, out of the way (taxi didn't know where it was), and a no service hotel - no food, drink or room service after 10 pm. Big room and lots of space but dated and in need of a refresh. The most disappointing minibar I have ever had - two sodas and two boxes of fruit juice.