Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

OK Hotel, not Good for Business Travellers

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: On the Highway and shopping center/restaurants. Front Desk/reception was good.
Cons: Correct what I said above.
Location: I went for Business and I have not spent a minute on sigh seeing. So, I have no comments.
Dirty - with ciggerate buts all over the stairs going to second level, that tells a LOT about Housekeeping. Bath tubs- patched ! Towels - Good and clean. Bed - good and clean. Some smells in the room, may be some one smoked here, and then House keeping sprayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allan Roi from Esbjerg

okay hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Okay hotel for a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Atlanta,Ga

Hidden Treasure

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Best hidden treasure in Bainbridge. Clean rooms, great service and continental breakfast. I stay here 4 times a year and have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Atlanta

Good value on a place to stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay in a good area. The pricing is very good for what you get
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

overall disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The Staff was excellent
Cons: new carpets !!!!
Location: location was good , a little noisy at times but still good
not very happy with room conditions, my socks were black just walking across the carpet one time. Toilet didn't work well . walls seem very thin. We wont be back here. I can't recommend this Motel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Late night

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ok room for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Easy to locate and met our needs

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise level on stairs.
Having never been to this city, the motel was easy to find and the clerk at the front desk was very helpful. Would use the motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leon from Ringsted

Kommer gerne igen

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint personale, hjælpsomt, rene værelser God beliggenhed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel parking is awful. A truck company parks all there trucks in the lot. We booked a nonsmoking lower floor room due to personal needs. We were placed into a smoking room on the second floor. The hotel desk would not do anything about it. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Atlanta

Another chance

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed there several years ago and then it was a dump. I read the latest reviews which gave it good ratings. I was also attracted by the low price which was half the cost of the Holiday Inn Express next door. I would stay there again.