Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

So disappointed

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Supper bad hotel.. don't recomenddd .. they told us they have no room and they send us to hostel last min ... they weren't even sorry .. don't trust ur booking with them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to VIC

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the location..
Cons: with the amount they charge for breakfast, I believe it should be improved upon...they should have more variety
Location: If you are going for a meeting etc at VIC its perfect..there is a Billa supermarket close to the hotel..a minute or two walk...Donauzentrum shopping
My flight arrived in the morning and the staff allowed me to check in early without any hassle which I was grateful for. I had a nice stay at the hotel..the services were good.. my room is different from the picture..no carpet in my room Downside... not much variety for breakfast...also my room included breakfast and I was told I will get a packed breakfast on the day I was leaving as my flight was early...I was really disappointed and felt cheated with the breakfast I got...I was given stale bread and ham after telling them I don't eat ham..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip in accessible location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
over a week stay in well priced hotel. Could have been better if bar fridge worked and if air-conditioner could be adjusted.
5 out of 5
by Martin

A wonderful Stay and NH Danube City

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was very interesting.The staff are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Hermann

Place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for access to the international center and Austria conference, which are in 3-5 minutes walking distance. Good public transportation and connectivity to Vienna center and touristic attractions. Used train/metro (all one ticket) from the airport to get to the hotel in about 35 minutes. Return with taxi was 20 minutes. Friendly hotel with nice rooms and great breakfast! Will use it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vienna International Centre

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel is a clean, efficient, professionsal hotel perfect for business travel to the United Nations Centre.
Cons: It would have been nice to have been that the clocks were turning back the morning of my departure so I didn't have to scramble after I got up.
The hotel is a clean, efficient, professionsal hotel perfect for business travel to the United Nations Centre. It would have been nice to have been that the clocks were turning back the morning of my departure so I didn't have to scramble after I got up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location for UNODC building meetings.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good hotel. Very good staff and near to all transport