Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff friendly, clean close to many activities, restaurants and wineries very nice hotel highly recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Depressing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
May be rooms with two queen beds are better, but a room with a single bed is depressing. Small room with dirty smelly carpet and huge bathroom of almost the same area as the room itself. Free breakfast includes very little choice, only cold stuff. Location is depressing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pataskala, OH

Excellent,for bringing an older hotel, loved it

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was so kind, room clean, pool was excellent. I have already told my sister that we will need to stay there when we meet halfway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Aryan.P, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are planning to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very quiet/great waffles

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel could use some updating, staff was very friendly-except night clerk, not personable at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We already have planned updating our guest rooms and should have all guest room updated soon. Please accept my apology for any issues you had with night clerk. We will act on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very little for breakfast. Cleanliness and quiet were just fine. Refrigerator and microwave didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Our microwave and refrigerators are new, has been inspected by maintenance, and are in working order. For breakfast we do offer, Make your own Waffles, kellogg's cereals, Coffee and Tea, Orange Juice and Apple Juice, Oatmeal and three types of toppings, Yogurt, White, wheat and cinnamon raisin breads, cheese omelette. We would love to hear your suggestions on how to improve our breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is very old and room smelled like smoke. Microwave and fridge in room did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. All our microwave and refrigerators new, in your case must have been unplugged from power outlet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a one night stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This is clearly an older hotel. The dirt and wear show, and it smells pretty musty. The "free" breakfast was about as minimal as it could be. But the bed was reasonably comfortable, it was quiet, and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Landon

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for five star review.
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels