Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Close to 7 Springs

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was very cramped. I thought I was getting an oversized tub and I got a regular sized tub. When I went to get ice I barely fit through the doorway bc they had the vending machines blocking the way. It was not comfortable at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Aryan.P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do not have rooms with an oversized tub we are really sorry for misinformation you were given online. We have a plan to expand our doorway to vending area. currently we are under renovation of our guest rooms and will be taking care of this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to turnpike

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Right off the turnpike
After traveling many hours, it was a very nice place to stop and rest for the night. Comfortable & pleasant ~ good night's sleep so well rested for continuing my journey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Aryan.P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review here. We really appreciate feedback from our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: We were there helping family move so we didn't get to do much else! Beautiful area, looking forward to going back soon!
Hotel was close to where we needed to be, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. Someone had unplugged the mini fridge so we weren't able to use it, since it wasn't cold. Our room was across from the ice machine, and people were rude, talking loudly early in the morning, right outside our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for Fallingwater

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was disappointing...at least there were waffles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Easy stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, quiet, parking easy at your room, nice breakfast.
Cons: No wall pictures, frig unplugged took hours to chill, small room.
Location: Lots of tourist sites, flight 93 memorial, ski lodges, caverns, historic area. Seconds from the Pa. turnpike.
Refurbished rooms, new furniture next week, free breakfast buffet is adequate, and fresh, waffles, hot oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, juices, coffee, etc. Staff was pleasant throughout, our room was small for $110, A very busy festival tourist weekend, so we were happy to have a decent place to stay with no surprises or problems. Easy multiple restaurant access short driving nearby or across the street and multiple tourist sites including flight 93 memorial. Wish we had more time to see sites we didn't know about until the hotel gave us a site sheet with directions to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and ambience at this hotel was great. It isn't fancy but it was comfortable, the breakfast buffet was very adequate and attended to throughout the morning. We were made to feel most welcome and we would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and in a nice area

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and the hotel is close to state parks and beautiful scenery. What I didn't like - the clock radio was broken and the refrigerator was unplugged. It also took a while for me to realize it was turned off inside too so I had spoilage. Otherwise, I would stay there again, and probably will in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was expecting less, very clean and comfortable. only complaint, no complimentary newspaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Loved the pool!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stayed here overnight for a family "getaway"--rooms were nice and clean--staff was super friendly!! The pool was awesome--gorgeous clean water nice deck with tables and umbrellas! My only "complaint" we had to love the fridge and microwave across the room since there was no outlet where they had it set up but that wasnt a huge deal! Overall nice stay very quiet and relaxing--we had 5 adults and 4 kids in two adjoining rooms and we all agree we would definately stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review here. It really help us in improving our service to our guest. Thank you again.