Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Nice overnight!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Very good staff. Surprisingly comfortable bed.
Cons: Limited breakfast.
Location: Right off the PA Turnpike. Easy access to the Laurel Highlands.
Pleasant surprise at this comfortable and reasonable spot off the PA Turnpike. Clean, with excellent wifi and cable. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice little pool in spacious green area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay at a good price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: Not much to do. Very few restaurants. We were in town for the Flight 93 memorial
Staff check in was excellent. Very helpful. The room needs updating but very clean and served its purposed. Refrigerator and microwave included which is good. The pool looked inviting but we were only there for a quick night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a place to sleep

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: for a 2 star it could of been cheaper
Location: 20 min. away from falling waters
we stayed at a nicer hotel the next night 2 hours away for $25 less
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location great hotel.

Posted May 15, 2016
The staff was wonderful it was always somebody at the desk anytime of the day. They even made me coffee even if there was no coffee being made up an hour. And the room was very comfortable and clean thank you to the staff and management. Marlene Schaab
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Aryan.p, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Nice staff, clean room, and good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for leaving a review. We are happy everything met your expectation.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time and leaving us a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Staff was great!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Staff so friendly!
Cons: Rooms need cleaned better!
Location: Seven springs
Hotel room was a little dirty and bedding had a musty smell!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Bed linens and room were dirty. TV didnrt work. Load noses outside kept me up most of the night. Would never stay in a days inn again!!! This place deserves no stars!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Aryan.P, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Guest, We are extremely sorry to hear your stay was not pleasant at Days Inn Donegal. It would be really helpful to us to identify the issue and if you can provide us your stay detail. We have recently replaced entire hotels Television with New Flat screen LED TV's and We now have more then 70 HD TV channels. Our front desk could have help you with Issues with TV. Thank You
4 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels