Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Everyone was Very friendly and courteous the hotel was only minutes from the wedding we were attending the breakfast was very good and everything was very organized and neat staff made sure everything was always full and clean I would stay there again if I have the opportunity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff friendly, clean close to many activities, restaurants and wineries very nice hotel highly recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Depressing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
May be rooms with two queen beds are better, but a room with a single bed is depressing. Small room with dirty smelly carpet and huge bathroom of almost the same area as the room itself. Free breakfast includes very little choice, only cold stuff. Location is depressing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pataskala, OH

Excellent,for bringing an older hotel, loved it

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was so kind, room clean, pool was excellent. I have already told my sister that we will need to stay there when we meet halfway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Aryan.P, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are planning to stay again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly . You can tell that the building as some age on it and could use some minor repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very quiet/great waffles

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel could use some updating, staff was very friendly-except night clerk, not personable at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We already have planned updating our guest rooms and should have all guest room updated soon. Please accept my apology for any issues you had with night clerk. We will act on it.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Aryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very little for breakfast. Cleanliness and quiet were just fine. Refrigerator and microwave didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by A.Patel, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Our microwave and refrigerators are new, has been inspected by maintenance, and are in working order. For breakfast we do offer, Make your own Waffles, kellogg's cereals, Coffee and Tea, Orange Juice and Apple Juice, Oatmeal and three types of toppings, Yogurt, White, wheat and cinnamon raisin breads, cheese omelette. We would love to hear your suggestions on how to improve our breakfast.