Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bridgeen from Dungiven

Will be back

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on Sunday for one night and we will most definitely be back here again. Receptionist was really nice when we got there. We didnt mind waiting as we where early but got checked into a room before 1pm and what a lovely room it was. Room has everything you expect and was very clean. Modern is a word I'd use for this hotel. Staff where really nice and helpful. Sean the barman was very pleasant. We have stayed in other hotels in letterkenny by will definitely be back here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - no real issues

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was OK, average enough Hotel. Was a bit disappointed - I had a 30 euro off voucher that that they wouldn't honour because I didn't pre-book an evening meal. Was a bit pathetic considering there was 10 of us, they still would have made 200+ euros. Also, the showers weren't working (cold water) on 1 of the days I stayed.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

night stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel good price staff very friendly room very clean good location to shops
4 out of 5
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Minneapolis

Very happy with Dillon's

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, comfortable. My only complaint was that the room was too warm (in November) and could not (as far as I could tell) be adjusted.
5 out of 5
by Bronagh from Portglenone

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will be back hopefully
5 out of 5
by Niamh-Marie from Mayo

Great night away!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute trip on a Saturday got a double bedroom apartment for 152euro which was great and the food was lovely as were the staff! And when I checked is it the receptionist gave me a voucher for 30% of my next stay which was nice! And letterkenny itself is a brilliant town to go out in and is close to the border for shopping! The only thing that bothered me was the parking situation, personally I feel if a hotel has on site parking it should be free for guests although it was only about 7/8euro I just felt it should be included ☺️ But overall good night ☺️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home'

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A warm welcome, comfortable surroundings,wonderful pleasant staff.A definite Donegal'Welcome. I highly recommend this hotel.