Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Nr. Cambridge

Very satisfied customers.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay at Fitzgeralds. A warm welcome after a long days travelling. Hotel warm, clean and we appreciated the all day availability of tea/coffee. Easy parking, very kind and efficient staff, delicious dinner and breakfast. We left smiling - just wished we could have stayed longer, but it was last day of our holiday!
5 out of 5
by William from Ballymoney

Relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing and would stay again...
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Hasrtlepool

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel located with a view of theocean. Furniture reminissent of the 30=40s but in excellent condition.Service was excellent, would recommend it to anyone/
5 out of 5
by Robert from New Jersey, USA

Great time in Bondorun

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, Staff were wonderful& Location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no breakfast provided

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room is too close to the road if you want an early night. Porter was too busy cleaning to have any breakfast available, directed to a tea stand for a cuppa. Too expensive for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Really lovely family run hotel and super friendly. Food was outstanding. My only beef was there is no tea/coffee in rooms. Had to go downstairs to machine for it. You could have as much as you wanted but j like to have tea the minute I wake up and not have to get dressed beforehand. Apart from that our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by Gael from Newbury

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quite an old fashioned but nonetheless pleasant hotel. No in-room tea/coffee making facilities but a machine was available by the stairs. No evening meals on Monday evenings but the hotel were good enough to email me in advance to let me know.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Gerry, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, across the street from beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice hotel, great staff! We were upgraded to a sea view with no extra charge! The complimentary breakfast was really good.