Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, cozy.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Food from previous guests left in fridge; only 1 coffee cup; no cream or sugar. But clean otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Good location for visiting Falling Water but little choice for good restaurants in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Very good experience. Hotel staff was very nice and decorations were fabulous! Beautiful Fall setting. Fantastic breakfast bar. One of the best I have seen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Super nice and clean. Couldn't have been better. All new and nicely decorated. Good linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Great value! Would stay again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nicely decorated, clean hotel. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Nice indoor pool/hot tub area. Nothing bad to say aboit our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent hotel, great decor, clean room and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by John from South Hills, Pittsburgh

family friendly

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel close to attractions,beautiful pool and fitness area,nice breakfast,could of extended time for breakfast though. Otherwise very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Reynalda from Bryn Mawr

Two for two

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here last year and returned because of our exceptional experience. This year did not disappoint. Perfectly located, brimming with character, and overflowing with charm, this hotel is our new favorite and we will return again.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Virginia

Great place!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast to start the day and a perfect location for seeing the countryside. We couldn't have been more comfortable - or pleased - and would definitely stay again!