Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from TP.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Unique hotel with the decor, I enjoyed my overnight stall there. Tks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice decor. Warm and comfortable. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It is a comfortable hotel. It is a perfect distance from our home to the Washington DC area for a evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, lovely facility, excellent location, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff and hotel were excellent a very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

highly recommend

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Lobby Is decorated beautifully w a "lodge" theme. They had pumpkins & LOTS of Fall decorations up just 2 days into Fall! Convenient location near Fallingwater. Beautiful area. Wish we had allowed more time to sightsee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good, the rooms were comfortable
Cons: The noise of the fans and water from other rooms
Location: It's right off the highway about 10 minutes from seven springs. There's a really good restaurant down the road that has a duck pond.
Overall it wasn't bad but the fans in the bathroom are extremely loud and every time a room next to you turns on the bathroom light (fan is automatic) or runs water it's enough to wake you up. (I could even hear it over my tv) I mentioned that I didn't sleep well because of this (the room next to me was up a LOT during the night!) at checkout and the girl was kinda snippy about it. The girls at the desk during check in were really nice and helpful and the breakfast was good but I probably won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville, PA

Close to my event.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: a little softer mattress for me but my wife loved it.
Location: Used this hotel for Mother Earth News Fair was in the perfect place.
Awesome hotel. great staff and the rooms where awesome. breakfast was great so much to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, Canada

My family and I enjoyed our stay in Donegall.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The convenience to the hotel and that there were good restaurants close by.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a bar in the hotel.
Location: The hotel is centrally located for exploring the Frank Lloyd Wright treasures,located within an easy drive.
We were in Donegal to visit the Frank Lloyd Wright's country house "Fallingwater" and found the hotel to be convenient for the visit. The surrounding countryside is beautiful and made our first time visit very memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MI

Simple and Sufficient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Easy access to and from the Interstate.
Cons: Limited food options which is not the fault of the hotel.
Location: Our stay was just passing through so we didn't delve into what the surrounding area had to offer.
Very simple hotel that had all of the basic amenities; pool, breakfast, Wi-Fi. Easy access to and from the interstate (toll road). Limit food choices - a few fast food restaurants and local places. Served its purpose as a good place to stop for the night.