Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Super nice and clean. Couldn't have been better. All new and nicely decorated. Good linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Great value! Would stay again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nicely decorated, clean hotel. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Nice indoor pool/hot tub area. Nothing bad to say aboit our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent hotel, great decor, clean room and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great locatuon

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Easy access from PA turnpike. Staff friendly and knowledgeable about area restaurants and things to do. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted Jul 13, 2016
A little quirky, especially the lobby, but nice clean room with expected amenities and above average breakfast. Worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to turnpike and not far from Fallingwater

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Place was new new and more new and well put together. In other words--felt like quality and it should have for the total $151 cost for the room. It was a pleasant stay and I already filled out a survey from Holiday Inn so why a separate request from Expedia?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Large, clean , comfortable room. Excellent location just off PA Turnpike. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stayed overnight on our way to Virginia

Posted May 12, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised to find this gem of a hotel. The staff was very helpful and nice immediately upon our arrival, We were impressed enough that we reserved a room for our return next week.