Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel, central location a real bonus. Great bar attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Good location great bars if you want a bit of music
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Top hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great groom , really nice and quite room, easily relaxing, but 2 things kinda annoyed my partner and I, may it was just the room, but the tv needs out and more realistic tv in its place, and there was no bath, but that cud b the room , but overall, still tops in my book, I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cocktail class

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Improve cocktail class or do on offer such a disappointing poor value for money thing
we were there for hen party and included was a cocktail class. It was not fun nor value for money.. Put ice in glass put in drink and shake it. 20 euro for two cocktails so disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were lovely food was excellent
Cons: As mentioned rooms need updated
Room smelled of cigarette smoke staff dud move us but that room had been doused in air freshener to cover up stale smells. Really needs an update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derry

Nice hotel which is centrally located

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Modern hotel who h was cheap to stay in. Good location so could walk everywhere. Free parking too. Room fairly modern and clean. Bathroom partly updated but bath needs updated too. Bed was not overly comfortable! Bar next door was great and good was good. Was a pain having to use two elevators to get to room. We were on third floor so had to take elevators to 2nd floor then walk to new elevator and go to 3rd. Overall o would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had a comfortable stay. Everything really up to standard. Breakfast first class and still really warm close to finish time. Reception staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Just had smashing week end in this hotel.Super staff so willing to please and a great brekky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derry

Lovely place good craic

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Lovely hotel loved the bar and restaurant attached had a great night..I broke the zip on my dress and staff helped me repair it very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Briege

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were lovely friendly and welcoming great location