Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donaghcloney

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Our stay was very enjoyable. The breakfasts were super, all the food tasted so fresh!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

family get together

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing it is all great
Location: town centre 5 mins away
all staff were very helpful and polite. a great bar area with open fire made it a very relaxing break. Hotel not far from the town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enniskillen co fermanagh

Nice hotel close to town centre

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice little walk into town centre
Fantastic hotel great room great staff lovely place to stay great breakfast will return soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Armagh

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Ebookers
We were attending a wedding nearly and stayed two nights. The staff were very helpful particularly when my husband was very unwell with flu. We stayed here before and could not recommend this hotel highly enough.
4 out of 5
by Donal

Perfect venue close to Donegal town.

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with helpful staff. Although new it has nice country house feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co tyrone

Over priced!!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We stayed for one night the room was severely over priced, and it took ten minutes to walk to our room from reception through a labyrinth of confusing hallways!! There was a very stale smell of cigarette smoke when we entered our room!! Noise continued throughout the night!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donaghcloney, Co. Armagh.

Wedding stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Room worked out almost £200 for a Friday night stay. Very expensive but this was not the hotels fault but the exchange rate. The staff were excellent fun and good craic, mostly locals which is good to see. Wedding dinner was beautiful could have eaten the beef with a spoon it was so well cooked also offered seconds which is so rare nowadays. Staff were so attentive and professional without being overbearing. Breakfast had a good selection and bacon and eggs were not swimming in grease. All the staff kept in check by Patsy in a nice manner. He never told staff to do anything but asked. Well done Mill Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I lovely hotel friendly staff good location would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Great hotel well located for Donegal Town

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Google search
Cons: can't think of anything
We had a very comfortable stay at Mill Park Hotel, it was busy but that didn't affect the friendliness of the staff or the welcoming feel of the hotel. The room was large and comfortable, pool and gym etc were good, breakfast excellent and bar food fine. Very good range of Irish whisky!