Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from armagh

Great hotel let down by no evening entertainment

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything apart from no entertainment
Cons: As above
Location: All great
Staff were lovely, hotel and food lovely but come on guys, hire a band or even a solo singer to complete the experience. I definitely won't be back unless entertainment is on the agenda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit schöner, äußerer Optik

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Späte Ankunft am Abend. Auf einer Geschäftsreise ist das meistens so. Man kann leider die guten Vorteile eines Hotels nicht alle nutzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carole from Belfast

What a lovely hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel. Would highly recommend it. Has to be one of the best I have stayed in. Just disappointed in checking out the receptionist seemed to want to take payment and be rid of us. No rapport at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yves-Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Bangor

great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyable weekend spent recently in Mill Park. The hotel is clean and comfortable with large bar and very friendly staff and excellent facilities e.g. swimming pool. Rooms are spacious although we would have liked a fridge. Close proximity to town centre ( 10 mins walk). Hotel breakfast was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherri from Overland Park, KS

Fabulous

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The suite was so large and beautiful; it could be an apartment. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heinz from Allmendingen

Zweckmässige Unterkunft in der Nähe des Zentrums

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Unser dreitägiger Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war angenehm. Einzig am ersten Abend wurden wir im Restaurant von einem unfreundlichen Chef de Service empfangen. Obwohl im Restaurant noch etliche Plätze frei waren, sollten wir 20 Minuten warten, weil zuerst eine Reisegruppe von 40 Personen bedient werden müsse. Wir haben stattdessen in der Bar des Hotels gespeist, wo die Bedienung sehr freundlich war und das Essen umgehend serviert wurde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Catherine from Illinois

Don't go when it's hot!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not air conditioned. The location is removed from town. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheri C.

Donegal area

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice and clean would stay there again when traveling by auto.