Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice hotel in peaceful surroundings

Posted Apr 24, 2017
my wife and i really enjoyed our stay ,we plan to return to the MillPark again soon, good food ,really nice staff, very laid back and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access, large room

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to get to location with ample parking. Nice large room. Easy walk down to Donegal town for shopping, pubs and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient&relaxing hotel, impeccably clean

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel experience on my first visit to Donegal . Food at restaurant was excellent and good value, with a great choice on menu to please all tastes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

warm relaxing environment.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing from the moment we got there until we left I suppose attending a wedding always helps. The staff were fantastic and the manager I think her name is Yvonne was so helpful . Donegal is a great place for its coffee shops restaurants and nightlife . Wa will definitely be going back soon I hope.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Donegal

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing time . Lovely atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
An easy walk into Donegal , nice helpful staff".......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We found this one luckily while visiting the area. Had a wonderful stay, hotel staff was helpful, dinner and breakfast were delicious, and rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience and small town atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by but not within walking distance. Close to the North Atlantic Route
Convenient location with easy parking. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire. England

Lovely hotel close to all facilities.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Starting with reception staff when we arrived (18/9/16) who were so welcoming and helpful our stay was faultless. It has a very warm atmosphere for a large high class hotel. As mentioned before all staff couldn't do enough which I think is very important. Room was lovely as is the whole decor of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First rate

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a most enjoyable stay - warm, welcoming, efficient staff.