Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centre of town

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Fantastic value for money Couldn't fault the staff
5 out of 5
by Norman from Derry

Clean and excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This b&b room was hotel standard, spacious, clean and comfortable. On suite spotless, every thing you could need. Breakfast excellent with a good selection, cooked breakfast was not oilly or fatty and was tasty with lots of tea and toast. An enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by gerard from USA

Very Good

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very restful. Plumbing in bathroom made strange noises at time, even when I wasn't using it. Breakfast was ordinary. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Sinead from Belfast

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. I would highly recommend this guest house and will definitely be back. Service was warm and friendly, room was spotless, food was freshly prepared, location was perfect. 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by gianluca from genova

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo trascorso un soggiorno piacevole. Le camere sono spaziose anche se le nostre non avevano una vista apprezzabile perchè davano sul recinto della casa. Il proprietario molto gentile mi ha stampato i biglietti dell'aereo. Colazione buona. Ottimo per una notte di passaggio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. Excellent breakfast. Free parking. Fast wifi. Location was great. Lots of shopping nearby and several restaurants (including a great brewery pub up the street) nearby. Employees are very friendly, despite one guy's affection for the New England Patriots (go Cowboys!!!) LOL. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast room was plenty big to handle all guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Super B&B. Geschmackvoll und nett eingerichtet

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Netter Empfang. Haben einen Insidertipp für Wanderungen erhalten (bridal path). Thanks, mate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per 2 notti e ci hanno dato addirittura una camera tripla nonostante fossimo in due. La camera, ben arredata ed in ordine, era pulita e dotata di parecchi comfort. Il bagno è pulito e funzionale. La colazione, compresa nel prezzo, è nella media di questo tipo di struttura. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAURENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels