Ratings based on 1,585 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted May 20, 2019
For what it is, a little roadside motel, this place is not bad! Staff was friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean. My room had a decent size fridge and a microwave. The shower had amazing shower pressure! It’s located in an area surrounded by restaurants and little shops to get what you need. It’s a real quick uber ride to The Opry and they have access to a shuttle that will take you to the honkey tonks on lower broadway for $10 each way running on the hour. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted May 20, 2019
Very friendly & helpful staff. Close to everything, including about 15-18 minutes to downtown Nashville. Clean rooms & efficient maid service. Breakfast for me was the Cracker Barrel close by. This is a great non fancy kind of place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
It was walking distance to restaurants! They need to work on getting the stairs in better shape! The breakfast area wasn’t open the last 2 days that we were there, they need to have someone else there at all times! The staff was very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 11, 2019
When checking inn we were never told about the Continental breakfasts location or hours, so on day one we were unable to partake. On day two, another guest informed us that it was served on floor 3. Our room was not cleaned, nor were fresh linens/towels provided. When we called the front desk, the woman who answered provided no help and in fact hung up on us. This is an older motel, most rooms don't have fridges, are outdated, smelly and pretty grubby. Ours was a short trip and we weren't in the room a lot. I definitely would have changed hotels if that were the case.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Nice location, but the facilities need a lot of attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
Room was excellent and for the most part quiet. Beds were comfy. Room was very clean. Check In was very busy but went quick. Free breakfast left a bit to be desired. Too many people in a very cramped space and person putting food out did nothing but complain. The location of this moptel is excellent. A short drive to downtown and walking distance to the Opry, and several restaurants and bars. It was out 2nd stay here and we would definitely do again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, us

Posted May 6, 2019
GR8 location for Opry fans. Lots of food/dining options close. Grey line tour facility 100 yds away. Facility was clean.