Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Just like home

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We loved our room w/ all the kitchen amenities, living room and good size bathroom and bedroom. After a day on the road it was so comfortable! The breakfast buffet is one of the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, Missouri

Not the same Homewood Suites

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The needs were so uncomfortable and the pillows were very flat. I got no sleep because I kept tossing and turning trying to get comfortable. We stayed in a Homewood Suites in New Orleans and it was awesome. The beds were comfortable and we all slept well... This is not the same Homewood Suites. Unless it's in New Orleans I won't be staying at another Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: The layout of the room.
Location: Is close to the airport. Many good places to eat.
The suite was very nice, had a separate living and kitchen area. Very clean and hotel staff was very nice. Would definitely stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was a good experience. Biggest issue - with our children, we had a 6:15 am flight out of Nashville. The evening before, I set up a wake up call and shuttle service and was told the shuttle runs every half hour. So we set it for 4:30 am. We, with our kids, get to the lobby at 4:28. No one there. Finally around 4:35, we found someone who said there were no shuttles that early and tried to call a cab. Finally at 4:45, she drove us herself as no cabs were around. We should have been told that when we set the reservation the night before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Stayed two nights

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We had a long drive from myrtle beach. Easy to find hotel from the highway. Staff very nice. It is an older hotel....rooms a bit dated..carpet in room didn't look clean...a bit smelly . Very nice breakfast..we had a family problem and had to check out a day early..staff very helpful and considerate..refunded our last night pleasantly...
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Girls Weekend

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 ladies in for the weekend. Asked for adjoining and the website said it was available. No such thing! Otherwise, just fine - clean - comfortable. Small amount of airport noise.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Ok place to lay your head and easy access to get places.
5 out of 5
by Star

Comfy & close to the airport.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the airport!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Pick it

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good stay. A little off the beaten path which is what we were looking for.