Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel, room, and services

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice looking hotel, the room and the services are great. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Pullman Hanoi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Expedia. We are glad to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and our connectors have successfully made your stay memorable. It is also with our pleasure to read your comments that highlight many positive aspects of the hotel. I will be sure to share your comment to our connectors as it will serve as a great encouragement for them to deliver the superior services to our guests. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for another memorable journey with us. With Best Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
4 out of 5
by James

Pullman Hanoi

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and well maintained, Wi-Fi was excellent, Staff were friendly and helpful. Good experience
4 out of 5
by Ian

Pullman Hanoi - It's pretty cool

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
All in all it was great place to put up. Good sized room with necessary comfort and work place. Food spread was great, but could improve with placing it on food warmers (eg. baked beans were cold, bao (meat buns) were soggy at the bottom, etc.) - also would serve as bacteria build-up prevention. Would it be possible to include more English and Mandarin movie channels (pay-per-view is okay).
4 out of 5
by GRAEME

Hanoi

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
A great location, close to everything. Staff were wonderful. Great pool facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Lastminute
Nice hotel Friendly staff Good location for business not so good for tourists as tours generally depart from the old quarter
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yieow song

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
So So , for the price
4 out of 5
by WEI-CHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Refurbishment works ongoing with dusts and noise. Standard rooms are getting old. Air conditionning is overperforming with not much flexibility to set up the temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by h7579-gm3@accor.com, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing the Pullman hotel during your visit to Hanoi city and we wish you a pleasant stay with us. We would like to inform you that throughout the stay, you may encounter some disturbances and noises due to the construction of a new office building next to the hotel. This construction is not linked to the Pullman Hotel but may nevertheless affect the experience of your stay. Our Owning Company have instructed the contractor that all noisy works should be limited to the time frame from 9am to 6pm; however according to the Rule of Hanoi City all the large trucks can enter the city from 10pm to 7am only, therefore unfortunately for few days, the concrete pouring works must be conducted during the night time. This office building project is planned to be completed by the year 2017. We would like to apologize for the noise that may happen during your stay in our Hotel and please sympathize with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you would prefer to be offered another room, we will be pleased to assist you depending on availability. Thank you very much for your kind understanding and your support are highly appreciated. Yours Sincerely, Regarding the room which are getting old. Please let us more time to rework on that, we are having a project of renovation which we are on process for and plan to finish it in the first quarter of 2017. Pieter De Weerd General Manager Pullman Hanoi