Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I had a minor issue with my room upon check in, but was immediately moved to another room. They could not have handled it much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Quebec, Canada

3 star hotel with 4 star feeling

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: While doormen service was excellent, smiling faces would improve the welcome.
Good quality hotel and service. Excellent location on a quiet street (unusual for Saigon). Good and varied breakfast. Surprisingly good set menu supper at VERY low cost. Great hotel spa massage!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location good
Cons: Staff
I booked last minutes Suite room. when I check in, They said no reservation. They said last minutes booking that's why can not find. If so, don't sell room, I wanted say. I was wait for a while and I could check in room has window and no view (next hotel wall) I asked front desk to move another room. But they said " you book Expedia, no choice of room" what nice hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
the reception lobby was full of cigarette smokers when i asked the reception to ask the smokers to smoke outside then she refused. Also the gallery of floor has also smoke filled smell. So that was irritating. Then i left my slippers in the room but during the check out the house keeping went to check the room but did not report to the reception. only when i came home i realized i had left the slippers in my room.
5 out of 5
by Ramon A.

Very clean great location and excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a good location, was clean and comfortable, had an excellent loction and the staff was helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable...nice staff. Good breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent choice in central Saigon

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for my needs, clean, comfortable, safe, good price. Nice vegetarian restaurant 300 feet from door and many other restaurants close by. I walked to many attractions, could also use cheap taxi ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel close to centre of Ho Chi Minh city

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Closeness to the centre but quiet rooms coupled with the great staff made for a great holiday.
Cons: A minor point more shoulder shapes could be provided. The room fingerprint safe was too unreliable and I could not use it with confidence..
Location: A short walk to the centre and lots of tours could be booked and many good restaurants and cheap eats as well.
Apart from a hiccup arriving at about 0130am and the hotel staff not being told by the day staff that we were booked. This was quickly sorted out when I showed them my paperwork confirming my reservation. They upgraded our room for the duration of the stay. The service and friendly attitude was faultless. The breakfast buffet was good and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels