Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed there for 7 days, beside very convenience location the hotel itself is very tired old facility which should be renovated or demolished long ago.
3 out of 5
by James

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location right in the center of District 1. Asian Hotel was ok but the place needs a major facelift with a burst of color and new flooring. Carpet is worn and not allergy friendly.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has as a good location, the staff was friendly, clean and a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. Staff was nice and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Great service. Large, comfortable room. What more could you want?!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel in a super location for an acceptable p

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not perfect but a good choice for the money. The furniture a little bit old but everything clean and works. Super service, very fast. The breakfast is more for Asian people but still ok. The location is perfect for sightseeing. We liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay. For average price

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. Many rooms are good and quiet. Other rooms are close to restaurant or street level. It depends on which room you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
good for the prices
4 out of 5
by Richard

Poor key locks. Cheap hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Standard room. Basic place. Has key locks that can be copied anywhere. Not really safe in my opinion. Cheap. Paid $150au for two night so I could have a late check out the next day. Previously spending that per night but got kicked out of other hotel as it was full and I failed to book. Breakfast was good. Chef on call. Wouldn't stay here again? Only if I wasn't worried about security of my belongings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a bargain for the price we paid! It is so close to everywhere and within walking distance. The staff is so friendly. There is only one drawback, we had no hot water in the shower throughout our stay no matter what time we try.