Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Foo Khiong

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Service & food standard have dropped significantly compared to my frequent previous stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Very noisy hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Street view room. The crazy road outside stops keeping you awake at 12 and starts again at 5. Room needs better windows to stop the noise. Room without windows ? Claustrophobic Great low price, good breakfast but you won't sleep well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Got old

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near the Lucky Plaza,where you can find a supermarket and souvenirs. Nice restaurantes, try the WRAP and ROLL.
Very small room, bathroom was big, has the necessary amenities. The last night found a coackroach in the bed. Asked for the late check out,and she wanted to charge me more than I paid for one night at Expedia.
3 out of 5
by Vicki from Perth australis

Great little hotel in district 1

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Close to everything. Had room with a balcony and aircon and shower worked great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service and bad eaperience

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's the hotel I won't stay there again. The air thick with cigarette smoke in the room. When I asked for a fork, the front-desk clerk said they didn't have it and asked me to buy one from the convenience store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good room and service

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fuss-free stay. Location was great and everything else was above average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tran

Not recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff is not professional, room is so small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Students
by A verified traveler from Australia

cheap hotel on a special deal

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: My many reason for choosing this Hotel was price and location
Cons: Big let down was breakfast , not hard to put on more fruit pasties and good coffee
Location: Lots of food out lets and walking distance around Ho Chi Minh
Ok location, clean bathroom, soft bed and cheap good back packer hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels