Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Bông Sen

Posted Jan 18, 2018
This is our 2nd time at this hotel. After many complaints about my first stay at this hotel, my second experience is much better. The room is in a better section (your left) when you come in the hotel on the 9th floor. The room is more spacious and is more comfortable but the floor carpet is still not very clean and should be replaced by ceramic or wood. The water, like the other room, is still leaking on the floor when you shower even with the curtain drawn along the tub. The room would deserve to be a 3 stars had we not have these 2 issues as the rooms and the hotel are very dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HYDERABAD INDIA

Nice hotel in the best locality

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Locality
Cons: some of the staffs are not very friendly.
Location: Most centrally located
It is a nice hotel in the best locality , The breakfast is nice.big spreqad out.
4 out of 5
by LEE YONG

Value for money.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, cosy, not noisy even staying Low floor. Breakfast very many choices on main course, others is acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

Central location in CBD

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Central location allowed easy access to everything that we needed. Large number of restaurants and cafes close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thun /Bern Switzerland

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Hotel is nice close to Ben Than Market. good Breakfast Buffet and very friendly Staff we will take the Hotel again,if we are back in Ho Chi Minh City
5 out of 5
by Oliviero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMEDSHARIQ

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast need to improve. Fresh Juices are horrible looks like only chilled water added be careful u can get sore throat. location is good and Rooms are acceptable.
3 out of 5
by jungho

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I saw a rat so big in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very Helpful and Nice
3 out of 5
by jonathan

shame.... too many door slamming

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel can be 4 stars easily in my opinion if it tackle the following 2 problems: 1) Replace the grandpa looking aircon 2) Installed speed controller in those main doors..... i was awaken repeatedly, in the late night or early morning by the fellow hoteliers who open or close the doors so strong (slamming) and accidentally that it simply cause the unnecessarily "bang" "bang" "bang" sounds...... I don't really enjoy the stay as a result.... the aircon is fine afterall. i doubt i will return.