Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Hotel price very reasonable. location excellent. Hotel needs refurbishing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is best!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Hotel best advantage is the location, it is located in the main area of D1. A retro building, rooms and facilities needs upgrading, rooms is clean but dated, and feel dusty. Overall, an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Great location close to main attractions

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Nice clean room with balcony. Water hot. Comfortable bed. Good buffet breakfast with European and asian options. Friendly staff with good english. 2 restaurants and nice rooftop pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Happy !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Images online does not match actual room.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Cons: Train your staff and managers to serve your guest courteously.
Location: a lot of street kids at night as the hotel sits in the middle of a cement park
Images online does not reflect actual room we booked. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful when we needed to store 2 pieces of luggage for 3 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel is extremely run down and facilities are bad

Posted Dec 24, 2017
While locality is very good, and reception staff quite helpful, the rooms and facilities are extremely dated and old. Overall well below average and did not expect such poor quality of room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C

A traveller

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: location. It is in the center of District 1
Cons: smoking odor
Location: it is a convenient location for you to go anywhere in district one such as Ben Thanh market, walking street, Le Thanh Ton street...
The hotel is a non smoking hotel but they let their guests to smoke in the room and did not do anything to stop it. The rooms are stint and it does not look like a 4 stars hotel. we stay there for 5 nights and it was very noisy every night from 2AM to 5 Am. We never come here to stay again because we did not have the good night sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi

Great location for nightlife and restaurants/shops

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Great location
Great location, walking distance to a lot of things/places. Will definitely stay there again.