Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff and Near Mall

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Overall Quite Good Experience. Walkable distance to Shopping Mall. Friendly Staff which do understand chinese and english. Good Security
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who can forget Silverland Inn Hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had fun in Ho Chi Minh. The hotel is walking distances to Bitexco Financial Tower (Skydeck). Staff were very helpful as well as the kitchen staff. Breakfast buffet was very good, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

3 night family

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in middle of town, easy to walk to the malls with many expatriate necessities. However, this area is too sterile for me, they are only restaurants and gift shops, not much of the street culture like Ben Thanh area. Amazing service from the reception and bell boy, most helpful and polite. Provided a baby cot and have decent breakfast for this price. The crew from the night shift are different, less responsive and take a longer time to get your request done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It may not have good external view but the inner beauty is well demostrated during our stay. The helpful reception, speedy room service and generous spread of breakfast. Perhaps, the hotel could consider providing more than 1 pillow for each guest. In summary, we enjoyed our 3 nights stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tania

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We thought we had reserved 2 no-smoking rooms. No only were ash trays included in our room but they reeked of cigarette smoke. The guy working the front desk was too busy chain smoking to answer questions. There seemed to be construction going on in the hallways. The hot water was unreliable. There was plenty of food offered with the breakfast but it all seemed old - like it was pulled from a buffet served the previous evening. The location was great and the facilities could be really nice if there was service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Everything looks good except the wifi. Staff are friendly. There are not very much food for breakfast. The water pressure is low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Free wifi was good.
Cons: When you take your key out of the room slot and leave for the day, all the outlets (as well as the lights) go dead, so refrigerator, etc., don't work.
Comfortable room; excellent and friendly staff; great breakfast and location right near the heart of things in HCMC. Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location for a reasonable price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient access to sights and activities. Excellent and helpful front desk.
Cons: Mostly all was good... Breakfast could have been a bit better for options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels