Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rockford IL

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Really good location, about 5 minutes walk from the subway, same block bus stop, food store next to the hotel, many restaurants in the same block, clean with Kitchenette, microwave, mini refrigerator, coffee tea maker, air conditioning, etc. Most employees spoke English and they are really nice with the customers. The only con: beds little bit hard, but are ok. Definitely I will come back to this hotel, I very satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The hotel is conveniently situated with access with subway stations, but not toally impressed.

Posted Oct 9, 2008
It appears that the hotel is recently built with modern fixtures and fittings. However, it is not properly maintained. We can see that the carpeting and fixtures start wearing out. The bed was hard that my back felt sore when I got up every morning. The room rate is reasonable at the time when I booked it (a standard double-bed room) in early October.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Amazingly clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2008
i was there for the Olympics and couldn"t get into my pricier choice but no matter. I saved a lot of money and was delighted with the room and the view from the windows (which could be opened). Breakfast (included) was entirely Chinese fare but with the option of egg/omelette preparation, good coffee, fresh fruit. i highly recommend this hotel. $7.00 american dollar equivalent taxi ride to Forbidden City and other sites. Concierge spoke little English: reason why I didn"t rate a 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

it's not bad...

Posted Jun 4, 2008
They might have given me a deluxe room for the price of a standard room so this review may be a bit overrated. Overall though, I thought the hotel and room were decent. We're in Beijing to explore anyway, so we hardly spent any time in our rooms other than to sleep. The street is very quiet during the day but the must-sees (i.e. Forbidden City, etc) are only a few convenient subway stations away. Subway stop ~5 min walk from hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

구웨이지에에서 가까움

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
1. hotels.com 정보와 많이 다름: special standard room인가로 예약했던거 같은데 사진에는 방도 크고 따로 tv보는 소파도 있었는데 제가 배정받은 방은 그냥 킹사이즈 침대만 있고 나머지는 standard room 구조의 방이었음. 그래서 프론트에 맞는지 재차 확인까지 했으나 그렇다고 함. 황당했음.. 2. 그외 객실, 호텔 상태: 정말 사진을 믿지 마세요.. 생각보다 객실 내부는 낡았음, 벽지랑 가구도 약간 더러운 상태.. 밤에 불키면 저정도 예쁜 그림 나올듯. ㅋㅋ 화장실은 나름 괜찮았음. 3. 서비스 품질: 프론트 직원 중 영어가 되는 사람도 있고 안되는 사람도 있음. 미니바에 물 콜라 차 밖에 없음... 4. 호텔 편의시설: 조식 완전 꽝. 여기 조식 좋다는 평이 많이 있었는데 저는 절대 그렇지 않았음...ㅠㅠ 완전 중국식인데 맛없었어요.........international business hotel인데 왠 중국음식.. 레스토랑 직원들 영어 하나도 못해서 답답... 5. 호텔 위치: 이건 그나마 괜찮았던거 같음. 호텔에서 바로 나가면 구웨이지라서 아무때나 맛있는 것 싸게 먹을 수 있음. 저녁때 돌아오면서 요리먹으면 좋을듯.. 난뤄구샹도 가까워서 기본 택시요금에 갈수있고.... 스차하이 궁 왕푸징도 멀지 않음. 지하철 역도 가까움 (dongzhimen역과 beixingqiao 역 사이) 6. 주의: hotels.com에 있는 지도랑 달랐던 것 같은데.. 처음에 호텔 갈 때 이상한 택시기사한테 바가지 요금먹고 들어감...ㅠ 다들 구글맵에서 한번 찾아보고 가세요 구글맵에서 검색할 땐 CBD 빼고 (Beijing) Qianyuan International Business Hotel이라고 쳐야 제대로 나옴 -_- beixingqiao역 쪽에 가까운게 이 호텔이에요.. 조심..... 7. 기타 팁: 황사 조심하시고 (정말 심해요ㅠ) 영어 진짜 안통하니 중국어로 된 가이드북 (특히 지역 이름.... 택시기사랑 커뮤니케이션 불가) 꼭 가져가시고.. 개인적 취향에 따라 다르겠지만. 베이징 첫여행이 아니시라면 특히 쇼핑위주로 실내에서 돌아다니시는 것을 추천합니다. 아. 요 호텔 주변에 dongzhimen역에 쇼핑몰이 하나 있었는데.. city...뭐였는데... 암튼 괜찮았어요..
1 out of 5
by 税燕

酒店太差了

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
装修太旧了,酒店门都弯了,地毯脏,4星不值吃饭方便出去就是食街住了2晚真是住不下去了
2 out of 5
by shadow

Not suggested

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
Dirty hotel. great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

東直門駅に近いホテルですが、おすすめできません

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels
夜9時過ぎにホテル到着。フロントには2名の若い女性が立っており、チェックインしたい旨言いましたが、挨拶もなし。一名は下を向いたまま顔を上げず、もう一名は本当に面倒くさそうに対応。 ルームキーを渡されたが、それは客室ではなく、ホテルの事務室のカードキー。 唖然としました。ビックリカメラかと。 フロントに戻ってルームキーを交換しましたが、お詫びの一言も無い。 こんな経験は中国を含めて初めてです。 ある意味いい経験をしました。 翌朝、早朝のチェックアウト時は若い男でしたら、この男はいたって普通の対応。 他にも言いたい事は盛り沢山ですが、他にホテルが全くなければ別ですが、宿泊すべきではありません。