Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks to Mathew (front desk staff)

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Staff support
Cons: Every think is great
Location: Very nice location at city center
I would like to express my sinceer appreciation to front desk employees and in specific Mr Mathew for his great support, flexability and hospetality that encouraged me to extend my stay for 5 more days. He offered me inresistable room upgrade charges and we rked very hard to smooth all dificulties during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Megan

10/10 Location & Experience

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service. Excellent room accommodations. Wonderful breakfast and cocktail provided in the Executive Lounge. The staff were very helpful with recommendations, calling a cab, and knowledgeable about the city. It was in a superb location for easy sightseeing a short walk away. Would absolutely recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near Forbidden City and shopping. Lovely croissants for breakfast. Manager (Victor, I think) was very friendly and happy. This was my second time staying there and I continue to be pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and great staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in the heart of Beijing Specious room. Very clean. Staff was very helpful. Will certainly be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service could have been better...

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel is located at the prime area in Wangfujing. Easily accesible by train and walking distant to all shopping mall and snack street. Room are big and comfortable and wouldn't have ask for more. However customer service at check in reception could have been better. Just because a chinese looking person who speak English doesn't mean she can't understand Mandarin. Making unapporiate comment infront of guest is certainly not appreciated. Having said that staff at concerige and lobby deserve a compliment on their knowledge of places to go and friendly at all time. They certainly make up for my mistreatment at the reception counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to the main spots

Posted Mar 18, 2017
However , I have booked a wrong date that I found at the desk of the hotel reception. But I cannot cancel my original wrong booking which was the reservation of two weeks later
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Good hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Building does not look grand but the interior is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Paid $100 additional to upgrade to Larger room as there was not rooms ready at 2pm.. poor view on level 6. Tried ringing service desk sometimes no one answering.. this is not very up to Hilton standard. Other stuff were all good. Nothing too exciting
5 out of 5
by marc

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
the lobby staff was amazing. The head Conciere named Desond was a perfect 10 of 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel room and good access to eating area

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. Room was fantastic. And great access to a shopping mall with 3 levels of great food.