Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marianthi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UB

Close to the event place

Posted May 17, 2017
Room wasn't ready on my almost 3pm arrival, therefore, had to wait until they finished room cleaning. Otherwise everything was perfect for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by Yang

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room is small and bed is very small. Shower only. The breakfast is ok, but not as good as other hotels in Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Bc

Nice hotel close to subway and restaurants

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The bed was really comfortable and that's really important when you're travelling! Nice big room for our luggage too. The location was great and close to restaurants and convenience stores.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Hotel OK Hotels.com not so OK

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
There was nothing wrong with the hotel but when I arrived my room had not been reserved by hotels.com. I was fortunate that the hotel had a room available otherwise I would have been wandering Beijing with two heavy bags looking for accommodation. I also had to pay a higher rate than was promised by hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roxana Cheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Weng Soon

Great stay in Beijing

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
After staying in several cheaper hotels in smaller cities, I greatly appreciated the service and friendliness of the English speaking frontdesk staff. The breakfast buffet was adequate with both Western and Chinese items. The wifi was relstively fast even without VPN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Accidentally booked the wrong date for my stay. Hotel would not let me change the date. Terrible customer service. Would recommend all friends against this hotel in the future.