Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patrick

real 5-star

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
if you stay in Xiangyang, don't look further. Crowne Plaza is a top hotel, real 5-star! great room, comfortable bed, good service, friendly and helpful staff, and the location is very good. next to Wangda shopping mall, center city. I travel a lot for business and this hotel is among the best in China
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G. Houston, Texas

Wonderful hotel, really enjoyed staying there.

Posted May 4, 2016
We enjoyed that it was close to the subway. The hotel had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The facilities of the hotel are good and the room was great bed was huge and very comfortable.
Location: The hotel was a good location for what we had planned to do while in Beijing. Just a couple of minutes walk from the Metro and plenty of places to sho
A really nice and relaxing stay, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Vivian from Hong Kong

Good for business, don't expect much on service

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the unfriendly bell boy. He intentionally ignored me when I was holding a heavy suitcase and multiple bags while trying to get off taxi! Never happened at any hotels - even in Beijing. Others were great... What a shame..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Very close to the a subway station; close to the silk market, a convenience store nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Room is spacious and with updated facilities, a few minutes all to metro and close to highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location okay hotel, soso service

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location is the best part. It is in the center of Beijing Although an old old hotel still rooms are clean. The counters and conceirge service was not that great though, slow, bad in english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by GC2112

Great Hotel!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Just a great hotel in a perfect location. Sunday across the street, lots of restaurants in the Embassy row area, and close to all the main attractions. This hotel is five star, comfortable room / bed, clean, and well kept.