Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jesper

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels
This apartment hotel is very hard to find. We had the address in chinese, and even then the locals had a hard time to direct us to the hotel. It is an apartment hotel in the second row.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

No WiFi Internet Connection

Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel apartment is comfortable, reasonable (RMB590) pricing for a one bedroom apartment. However maintenance is required. There are similar services apartment in the same location at 20% lower pricing with WiFi Internet connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Only reccomended if you speak Chinese

Posted Mar 7, 2011 on Hotels
As another reviewer said, make absolute sure you have the location and directions written down in Chinese or make sure you have a phone and the phone number of the place with you. This is not really a hotel, but rather a large, modern apartment complex that rents out some of their units. The front desk is incredibly hard to find and is not well marked, and there is a 2 or 3 minute walk from the entrance of the compound to the lobby (if you know where you're going). If it's raining... make sure you have an umbrella, The customer service doesn't really exist - the folks at the front desk don't seem very concerned about doing anything other than specifically what you ask them to. I speak Chinese, so I had no communication issues, but if you can't get around in Chinese, I would find a full service hotel. As for the good things - the location is EXTREMELY close to the airport express subway, which is why I chose it. Less than 10 minute walk to the subway station (and that was with baggage). The rooms are quite clean and extremely modern. There are no English TV stations. As I said earlier, this is an apartment building, but it is a high end building and well kept. I saw a lot of ex-pats coming in and out. I didn't feel at all unsafe (though, there's really nowhere in Beijing I feel unsafe).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Seasons Park "Cosmopolite" Beijing

Posted Aug 6, 2010 on Hotels
This apart/hotel is very conveniently located and the "rooms" are small, well designed apartments with washers, though no dryers. Just be aware that there is a security deposit upon arrival. The convenience store in the complex charges outrageous prices and one need only explore the neighborhood to get "Beijing" prices! If you go, get the directions in Chinese so that the cab driver knows where to go, it's located behind the main road and initially may be difficult to find!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Staff, helpful and very welcoming

Posted Jul 22, 2009
Arriving in china can be chaotic and overwhelming, so to arrive at a Hotel that restores order makes checking in and getting information (of any kind) easy was a great relief. The staff were fantastic great English and more than happy to answer any questions and make recommendations. The Manager, in particular, runs a nice hotel and does not feel it beneath him to offer help with anything. The only complaint I have is the lack of air conditioning throughout the common areas, be prepared...However, considering energy costs and the size of the place I shouldn't complain, afterall, nothing worse than a icey lobby and a stuffy room and the air conditioning in the room was great. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca.

Loved it & Beijing!!!!

Posted May 11, 2009
The hotel was really up to my liking and the staff on hand was the best.
1 out of 5
by SOEREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels