Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

SCAMMERS

Posted Aug 2, 2017
They returned my deposit then a day later took it back. While I was there a lady eat their eggs in morning and found chunks of glass in her food. Bad place to stay BEWARE ONCE THEY GET YOUR CARS INFORMATION THEY WILL TAKE AS MUCH AS THEY CAN.
2 out of 5
by Mary Carmen

Unhelpful Front desk staff

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, but one had a strong smell- like spilled perfume. The front desk staff was terrible. They ignore you, and if you din't speak Chinese, you're out of luck! I asked them to call a taxi for us and they looked annoyed and told me to wait 15 minutes because they just called for a taxi for another customer. Really? Is there only one taxi in the city? Also- they NEVER smile! Really- you are in a SERVICE industry!! The only good thing is the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Desks, tables and all surfaces areas not been dusted all 4 days of my stay. Poor drainage in Shower box
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location. Small room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport bus stop (line 13) and shopping area

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Near Airport Bus stop Line 13 (get off at Sunworld Dynasty Hotel and walk around the corner, towards the Crowne Plaza). Bus is only 25 CNY and takes about an hour with no traffic. The APM shopping center nearby has a bug apple store and a nice Thai restaurant on the 5th floor (Lime). Staff not very friendly, as is often the case in China.
3 out of 5
by David k

No Air Conditioning Deapite Warm Temperature

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is clearly not a 4 star hotel. I would give it 3-1/2 star at best. The front desk staff seemed grouchy. I was there on the last 2 nights in April and Beijing was warm in the 80s during the day. The air conditioning in my room did not produce any cool air even though I set it to the lowest temperature. I later found out from the front desk that the central air system was not turned on as it was not the season yet. I was given a small desk fan instead which helped a little bit. I would probably not bother to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very old hotel, smells like humidity, but overall was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and friendly staff. Central location with airport shuttle bus stop within minutes of hotel.