Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful repose from the city

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The choices for lunch, dinner, afternoon tea within the hotel.
Location: I had already spent some time in the city so I was not there to sightsee.
This hotel has outstanding facilities and has a small garden for walking. It is nice to have w bit of green after spending so much time in the city. I highly recommend the St. Regis, especially if you have spent a lot of time in Beijing and are looking for a western repose.
4 out of 5
by paul

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel but poor location especially for local taxi services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean solid offering. One of the better Beijing Hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Beijing CBD.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, good lobby for meetings, hotel extended my checkout time so I could take extended morning meeting, then back and leave for airport after midday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location & excellent customer service

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I booked for my parents! They love it. Especially the bed sheet is clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Frank Li - Executive Assistant Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Client Thank you very much for staying with us. Your comments is highly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon in Beijing. Yours Frank Li Executive Assistant Manager The St Regis Beijing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Travelled for business. Hotel had everything that was required and location was convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued traveller, Thank you very much for the nice post you wrote following your last stay here at the St. Regis Beijing. It is much appreciated. The team and I are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at The St. Regis Beijing and that you were satisfied especially with our service offerings and with the location of the hotel. Many thanks again for staying at The St. Regis Beijing. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Northern China region. Kindest regards, Steven M. Schmid - Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for the nice rating following your last stay here at the St. Regis Beijing. It is much appreciated. The team and I are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at The St. Regis Beijing Many thanks again for staying at The St. Regis Beijing. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Northern China region. Kindest regards, Steven M. Schmid - Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for the nice rating following your last stay here at the St. Regis Beijing. It is much appreciated. The team and I are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at The St. Regis Beijing Many thanks again for staying at The St. Regis Beijing. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Northern China region. Kindest regards, Steven M. Schmid - Executive Assistant Manager