Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Reinhart

Nice place in a convenient location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
First and foremost, the KP Hotel staff is extremely polite and accommodating. The housekeeping staff attended to our room quite nicely each day, no matter what of day we left it unoccupied. While our room might be considered small by American standards, its size completely suited our needs. Our only comment would be about the cleanliness of the carpeting and that the floor maintained its preset level of warmth (which would have been fine if the weather during our stay there had been cold or even cool). KP Hotel is also conveniently located just a block from a train/subway station and the surrounding neighborhood is lively and diverse, with lots of college-age people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by hotelkp, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clara from Paris

Nice hotel in a great location for business trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in the ideal location for the meeting I came to Seoul for. The room was nice and I liked the view from the window. The staff at the hotel were excellent and I appreciated the complimentary car ride to my meeting each morning (which was only ~5 minutes by car) and to the bus stop to the airport on my final day. If I come to Seoul again for a meeting at the same location, I will certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very convenient.......

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very cozy,convenient close to any kind of public transportation,easy to get the foods and shopping by walking distance.......nice
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Seoul

Comfortable enough.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is what you need buts it's nothing to write home about.
3 out of 5
by Naomi from USA

Just OK

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but there were stains on the carpet and walls that really made the room feel uncomfortable. Also, we couldn't open the safe for our belongings but it started beeping in the middle of the night on two of the three nights I was there. Not really in the downtown area but very close (2 blocks) to the metro, which goes everywhere. Overall it was fine, but I wouldn't go back there and would recommend staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by s.w. from hong kong

close to subway

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
the staffs were nice letting me check in early without extra fee. the room is good enough for me...hot water is not stable sometimes though. great location...serve my purpose visiting hyunghee u in 15 mins. short walk to hoegi station..many food stalls, restaurants, shops in the neighborhood. hotel also offers free shuttle WEEKDAYS to cheongnyangni station where you can take airport limosine (believe it's #6002) to incheon airport. didn't try it coze i checked out on a sunday! anyway, good alternative when you carry heavy baggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room is clean. The hotel staff is polite. The only thing is the bed is too hard.