Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Damone from Las Vegas

Dissatisfied

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This Motel was at least $20 overpriced for the condition of this property and room. My decision to stay there was based on the price and the rating on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor rating

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a high quality motel. There are many more in much better shape than this one, and if you are a foreigner, you will not be comfortable here. English is not spoken here. The room was full of empty wrappers(food) when I arrived, and the room was 35 degrees Celsius, which is 95 degree F(quite hot). It took them over an hour to get someone to come up and get the air going. There are also no windows in the rooms, so you must set your alarm; as you will never know what time it is. This hotel is not meant for those who are looking for a peaceful night's stay, as there was much noise and banging throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Cheongju

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great room, had everything we needed. I liked the style and the cleanliness was good. Unfortunately the phone number provided onthe website did not work, and there were no clear directions, just a small map. It was easy to spot from the bridge, but clear directions from each subway station would be better. Overall, a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Qingdao, Shandong, China

Lunar Holiday trip

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Friendly staff, good location, the only problem we had was getting a taxi back, even with the hotel card with it's location on the back of the card all the drivers seemed to find it very difficult to get to( and they all had Sat Nav
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ラブホですが考え方しだいでは快適で格安なホテルです。

Posted Jun 4, 2017
最寄り駅からは10分くらい歩かなくてはなりませんが、小さな商店街やコンビニもあるため、それほど不便さは感じませんでした。最初に案内された部屋は、シャワーのみで浴室がありませんでしたが、希望を伝えたら変えてくれました。湯船はさすがラブホであり、二人が入るのが前提のためか温泉施設の寝湯のように非常に長く快適、実際に1時間くらい寝てしまいました。夕方5時すぎから外出しても何も言わなくとも部屋掃除もしてくれるなど、ホテルスタッフの方は本当に親切で感謝しています。 24時間いつでも好きな時間に出入りできるため、ぜひ、一度ご利用してみてください! 日本のラブホのように電話でフロントスタッフに言わないとドアが開かないなんてことはありません。 料金が高くて狭い風呂しかない普通のホテルに泊まるのがばかばかしくなるでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 関東

良好ホテル

Posted Oct 31, 2016
チェックインの時間が18:00と遅めですが、荷物を先に預かっていただけたので助かりました。1人で利用させていただいたのですが、とても広く2人での利用でも充分な広さだと思います。ただエアコンだけリモコンがないので使用の仕方がわからなかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

some comments

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
it is convenient and closed to TRAIN STATION. it takes about 10 minutes. when we walk from hotel to the train station, we find there are many vehicle repairing shops. it causes our feeling is not very good. there are some Korean barbecue restaurants closed to the hotels but not suitable for morning breakfast. it is fortune we find a 24-hours store and SEVEN-ELEVEN. there are not many shops for shopping. anyway, we will go out for travelling and it is not a big problem. Hotel service is good. the room is o.k. and not too small. if compare the price, it is reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비용대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
비용 대비 괜찮은 숙박 시설입니다. 다만 위치가 애매한 곳에 있어 잘 아시는 분 아니면 조금 찾는데 고생할 것 같네요.