Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room is huge and clean. Value for money. The morning breakfast has a lot of variety. Definitely one of the better hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jindrich from Praha

Grand Noble hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel located in nice location. Shops and restaurants are nearby.
4 out of 5
by AKITOSHI from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Water is leaking to outside shower room when I used because the glass door cannot be closed completely.
4 out of 5
by Kam Fun

nice trip

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Robin from Los Angeles, CA

Solid hotel stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located to where I conduct business. It's got complimentary WIFI and meets my need while traveling. The rooms are spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by Jackson from Australia

Fantastic service and entertainment

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
staff are very friendly and go out of their way to assist and make you feel very welcome one of the best hotels in china stay there two to three times a year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. I plan to be back soon.
5 out of 5
by BT from USA

Dongguan-HKG Gateway

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
Easy connection point between HKG airport and Dongguan via Humen-Taiping Ferry. Older hotel, but updated. Good service at front desk and all around. Gym well-appointed, and large swimming pool.