Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
it was nice hotal. they spoke English. but I paid for breakfast and they said I didn't. I got breakfast one morning. it was very expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

good location. easy subway access

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: hot shower. better room service food. the restaurant food was fine.
Location: train 5 minute walk. ver convenient to get around dongguan
room was clean and pleasent. cold shower 3 mornings of stay really ruined my morning. ordered room service twice. food very marginal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

good price. close to new subway train

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location was good. 5 min walk to the subway station. good price. clean room was large.
Cons: shower was tight and could not get hot water sometimes in the shower
Location: walking distance to wanda plaza mall.
older hotel but clean. bathroom was ok. no hot water once when i used the shower.
3 out of 5
by TAI CHUN from TW

每況愈下!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
每況愈下! 軟硬體都維持得不好, 服務人員散漫, 不幫客人著想處理問題! 失望!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kobe

出張者には最適

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 昔から知っているホテルなのですが、初めて宿泊しました。古いホテルですが清潔さをキープするための保守保全はしっかりされているようです。ベッドがKing sizeどころではなく横に寝られるほど大きかったです。
Cons: 湯船がありません。広東省のホテルは一般的にシャワーのみの部屋が多いのですが、日本人にとって湯に漬かるのは一日の締めくくりとして大切な行事、という人もいます。そんな部屋はあるのでしょうが、おそらく高価?
Location: 仕事をするにはいいでしょう。遊びとなると、ホテル内の足裏マッサージくらいですか。
香港空港からの直通乗り合いタクシーの停留所があります。香港空港から出発すれば車を降りることなく通関できてとても便利です。立地は繁華街まで歩いて5分ぐらいかかります。
4 out of 5
by Xi-Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO from Cuenca

Buen lugar para hospedarse

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Kuala Lumpur

Average typical non-international hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing really impressive. Very average. Decent location.
3 out of 5
by david from London

Houjie hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall satisfactory. Standard of food is good. Chinese restaurant rather pricey
3 out of 5
by Christine from Ann Arbor

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a bit tired - typical Chinese hotel. After 3 nights there I moved to the Sheraton nearby - which was much more comfortable -better restaurant.