Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駐在員お勧めのホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: 全体的によく整備されており、ハイグレードなオペレーションをしていると感じた。
Cons: ロビーに椅子が少なく、待ち合わせの時に、少々困った。
Location: すぐ近くに日本食やパブが多く、不便さがなかった。また治安も問題がなかった。時々、飲食店への警察の見回りもあるようです。
東莞駐在員推薦のホテル。日本人よりも欧米系の宿泊客が目立った。スタッフも良く教育されており、廊下で出会った部屋清掃の人からも笑顔で挨拶をされ、気分が良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Rooms were really nice, staff was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Po-Ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Been staying here for almost 10 years now when it was names Parkview Hotel. Rooms are adequately equipped although pretty basic. Breakfast is pretty basic but sufficient as a stomach filler. The reception staff were well trained, efficient and attentive although the two staff in attendance on the day of checking out seemed pretty "cold", so somehow felt it could end better !!
5 out of 5
by Richard from São Paulo

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great cost benefit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Parklanehotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Parklane and taking time to post your reviews. It’s delightful to know that you are satisfied with our service and facilities. We are always striving to provide our guests with a home away from home feeling. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Po-Ching

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Parklanehotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Parklane Hotel Changan and sparing your time out to remark on our service. We will try our best to satisfy your requests. We appreciate that we could always serve you with our great hospitality and professional service. We hope that we could have your support and obtain your full mark again. Great regards from Parklane Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DOOWON from 서울

찾기 쉬운 곳에 위치.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
인근에 위치한 호텔 중, 택시기사가 한번에 찾아 갈 수 있는 유일한 호텔입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Parklanehotel, Hotel Management
고맙습니다, 선생님 의 피드백 오실 것 의 다음 에 또 오세요!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Karlsruhe

Entspanntes Hotel in Chang'an

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Die Qualität des Hotels lassen keine Wünsche offen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Parklanehotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Regards from Parklane Hotel Changann. We appreciate that you've enjoyed your stay in Parklane Hotel. Your satisfaction is the affirmation on our constant efforts. We are looking forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

お世話になります~~~

Posted Mar 17, 2016
長安に来るたびにこのホテルにお世話になりますが、広いお部屋は清潔で、毎日掃除もちゃんとしてくれて、出張の疲れは溜まれないです。ただし、expedia から予約する際に朝食込のコースがなくて、毎日70元支払して朝食をとることになるのでちょっと面倒です。予約する際にもっとバリエーションが選択できるようにしてほしいですね。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Parklane Hotel, Hotel Management
尊敬の客:ありがとうございました、あなたの今度のフィードバック期待!