Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, needs better english staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: location is close to my factory associates
Cons: rooms were cold as hell
Location: nothing spectacular close by
1. the rooms are nice and spacious, rather affordable too 2. the staff and great but i suggest better english speakers for foreign guests 3. seems like a lot of bills are put on guest, first time i have seen a place like this with no breakfast free
5 out of 5
by PEI CHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arvin from Ann Arrbor Michigan

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
After 3 nights in the Hyiatt Garden Hotel (next door) - moving to the Sheraton was a welcome change. Loved Luigi's...great Italian food - a welcome change.
4 out of 5
by Francisco

boa opção em Dongghan

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
boa opção em Dongghan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Biz Trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tomo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, many restaurant options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Efficient Business Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Always friendly and obliging service from staff and management.
Cons: Food menu could be revised and updated occasionally however the current offerings are well presented and savoury.
Location: The location is in close proximity to major freeways and transport to other gateway cities.
My accommodation experience is always friendly and pleasant with familiar greetings from Management and staff who have come to know me during 14 visits in the past 4 years. I'm always made to feel welcome and always look forward to naming the Sheraton Dongguan my second home in China.