Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean, good food. We like the BBQ as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely helpful, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guests ,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne plaza ordos. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Seow from Singapore

Inner Mongolia Ordos Crowne Plaza

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but little guest
5 out of 5
by Seow from Singapore

Inner Mongolia Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big hotel but dead town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Order in Ordos

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
The Ordos Crowne Plaza was an opportune occasion for a bit of order in Ordos. Indeed, a paltry price procured a prize positioned prospect well placed; a recommendation worth the reckoning.
2 out of 5
by Jimmy from Western Europe

Great Hotel pity about the staff

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Pool,
Cons: Staff
Location: Nothing for leisure or holiday experience for a westerner
The hotel is great and has great facilities. However,most of the staff don't speak any English at all, and the level of English of those that do speak it is extremely limited.When I tried to check in I was told that Expedia had not paid for the hotel and wanted to charge me again.To try and sort this out took over two hours to sort out. Never the less on checking out they told me I had to pay for one nights stay.This was eventually sorted out again.You cannot even order food or drinks verbally everything has to be through sign language.There is nothing for a Westerner in this area of China unless you are travelling on business/Conference . Would not return to the area unless I had to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room and service

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Big room and good hotel service. but when we arrived at night, no restaurant and no supermarket is near around hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by sabrina, Hotel Management
Dear guests, thank you for your praise and love of ordos crowne plaza! Very glad to you for hotel service by the praise. Hotel western restaurant for guests to provide all kinds of tea every day and delicious, in addition, you can also according to your individual be fond of a single point of catering. We are looking forward to your next time, and enjoy a more pleasant dining experience. We sincerely look forward to your coming again!
5 out of 5
by KA KEI

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住鄂尔多斯皇冠假日酒店。酒店为内蒙古最大的园林式酒店,百分之八十的绿化面积让您置身于天然氧吧。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!此外,酒店最新推出的德克萨斯烧烤自助,各类海鲜烧烤、秘制羊肉串及冰爽扎啤无限畅饮。期待您的光临和品鉴!再次感谢您的光临!
4 out of 5
by Jianhua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출장지로 만족

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
대체로 만족합니다.