Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Relaxing Weekend Escape

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything!
Location: Noosa is only ten minutes drive away. What more to say?
Noosa Valley Manor is a charming B&B located in leafy Doonan, a short drive from Noosa. Roberta and Renate are the perfects hosts catering to guests' every need. The rooms at Noosa Valley Manor are comfortable and conducive to long and relaxing sleep. We dined in and the food was superb. Equally, breakfast, comprising a lovely fresh tropical fruit platter and egg and spinach tart made with the Manor's own free range eggs, was delightful. Top marks to Roberto and Renate. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Friendly, relaxing Sunshine coast base

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Noosa Valley Manor is a great little B&B in a great spot. Renate and Robert make you feel so welcome it really is like being in their home. And their home is in a great spot. Between the coast and the mountains, it is close to everything but quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Serenity and amazing food

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We had a wonderful stay with R&R! The bnb is beautiful and funky at the same time, the garden is a sanctuary of beautiful plants and bird life and the food to die for. Order your evening meal in 24hours advance and you will eat there every night. And have no regrets. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place, fantastic food, fantastic people!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic place, fantastic food, fantastic people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent B & B in a beautiful bush setting

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Wotif
Our hosts Renata and Roberto wer extremely wonderful and friendly, and cooke a beautiful breakfast also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quirky decor. Amazing hosts!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
A wonderful lounge with log fire and comfortable armchairs. A beautiful breakfast in the outdoor area, overlooking the lush garden. Rooms are supremely comfortable. Very relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumaris Victoria

Idyllic

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Beautiful area close to Noosa and the hinterland. You have the beach and the hills and countryside within a short distance.
Absolutely beautiful B & B. Delightful surroundings, beautiful room, excellent breakfast and wonderful hosts. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Peaceful and serene

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!! It ticked all our boxes. The hosts, the ambiance and decore and the yummy food cooked with love....
Cons: Don't change a thing....it's perfect as it is.
Location: Called in to Eumundi, Noosaville and Peregian Beach, all beautiful places with their own character and special features.
After many months of dealing with challenging health issues, my husband and I wanted to escape somewhere to lift our spirits and just be at peace with the world. We found Noosa Valley Manor more than lived up to our wildest expectations..... From the first moment we arrived we found ourselves transported into a warm, loving and inspiring home filled with treasures from around the world, displaying cultures, artwork and so many beautiful objects that we didn't quite know where to look. Then onto our accommodation....a beautiful space with all the usual comforts and french doors opening onto a private courtyard....it left us wondering "what more is to come?" A leisurely stroll through the gardens assured us there certainly was "more" and "more" to this fabulous place. A rain forest wonderland of palms, tropical plants, private sitting areas, ponds, hidden tracks leading to the next surprise with sculptures and fascinating artwork. Surely this was 'Heaven' !! And yet more was to come.....our hosts Roberto and Renate showered us with their welcoming warmth and we felt totally spoilt by their attention to our every need. At short notice Roberto prepared us a sumptuous meal which was simply outstanding and together with candles, music, wine and a cosy fireplace, we found ourselves floating on clouds of total pleasure. When it came time for us to leave this beautiful haven, we truly didn't want to go. We have already made plans to return in September.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Brisbane

Superb B&B

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hosts, comfortable accomodations and fabulous breakfast. Highly recommended for a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've never stayed in a B & B but after reading the reviews and seeing the photos I thought why not and I wasn't disappointed. Great hosts! such a friendly atmosphere. The house is full of eye candy, full of interesting things to look at.