Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Perfect Oasis, private beach and 3 great pools ! Food and drinks was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Janelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The rooms were outdated and smelly, you have to use the key in the elevator to get to your floor, feels more like a prison then a resort, The food was the worst food that I had to pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Isaias Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. We take our guest safety as our #1 priority, most properties around the island also have this in place, where the guest suites are only accessible to registered guest with their room key. We hope you can give us another opportunity for a great stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Was my first time here and enjoyed every moment. From beginning to end the staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended family to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great value

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Not too far from San Juan but far enough a way from the hustle and bustle. Great room for family of 5 and pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Janelly Ruiz, Hotel Management
Thank you Mark for your review. We welcome you and your family for another great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT FOR A FAMILY WITH CHILDS

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF AND POOL AREA AND THE BEACH, GREAT FOOD AND DRINKS. GOOD SERVICE
Cons: ALL IS GOOD
Location: GREAT LOCATION, NEAR RESTAURANT AND SAN JUAN AREA.
GOOD EXPERIENCE, I TRAVEL WITH MY FAMILY, WITH 3 CHILDS , THE ROOM WAS GOOD AND CONFORTABLE, TWO TV, 2 FULL BEDS AND SOFA BED. THE FOOD AT THE BREAKFAST AND POOL AREA IS VERY GOOD AND THE PRICE WAS ACCEPTABLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Janelly Ruiz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to you with your family again for another great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The beach is nice and so is the pool area. On several morning we had to wait for towels which I didn't like. The room is spacious and can easily have four people comfortably share one room. The pool bar people didn't come around to see if we wanted food we had to go up to the for an order and fir pickup. They don't really have a bell boy and the lights went out three times during my stay. The room is very comfortable and ckean isn't way too early. It's in a nice location tucked away however food is in walking distance of 25 minutes each way. Also it wasn't expensive and its family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Janelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, IL

Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our family of 5 stayed here for 9 nights for spring break 2017. We had a wonderful trip! The hotel staff was always very friendly, kind, and helpful. The kids loved their time in the pool, and we made a few visits to the beach. The beach is small, but our family prefers the pool for swimming anyway. The area is clean, safe, and beautiful. Of the places we saw while touring the island, we're very happy we chose where we did. I think the building may be a little older, but everything was clean and still pleasant. The breakfast was great - we always had plenty to eat. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this hotel. If I were ever to go back, I'd consider staying here again, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Isaias Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to write about your stay with us. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great experience. I'm already telling my friend about this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Isaias Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback It pleases us to know about your great stay with us. We hope to see you and your friend for another great stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This was a very nice hotel to stay at. They have a great pool area and is right on the beach. The only downside is that the beach is really small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Janelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. is great that you were able to enjoy our Coco Loco drink at the pool. We look forward to having you again in our resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing hotel!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I recently stayed in this hotel for a week with my family , and i think it has been the best hotel we've been too! The staff is super friendly and very helpful. There are three pools and a hot tub that are clean and big aswell , the price and everything in it is really good. There is also included breakfast and a private beach right infront of the pool ! I would recommend this to everyone and when we go back to Puerto Rico we are definitely staying in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Janelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon for another great stay