Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great location, pleasant staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The location is beautiful and the staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, Ca

facility now well maintained

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: near beach, good swimming pool
Cons: facility maintenance
Location: not much
good staff, good service but facility not well maintained. Maybe it is pretty much same in Puerto Rico. Even the walls, floors, roads at the international airport is not well maintained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best time of my life

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good stay I good staff very friendly good breakfast buffet good security 🚨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Close to the beach. Nice pool area, very helpful tour guide staff member.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Emergency Response

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and swimming pools.
Cons: Training o.n staff
Location: Very nice....except the hospital without doctor for emergency
My girlfriend has a very strong pain at 4:00 am in the morning I call front desk and report the emergency....they told that it was no ambulance available until 6:00 am WHAT??? FINALLY THEY FIND A AMBULANCE AT 5:45 AM....The paramedic said that is not a Doctor in the local hospital WHAT??? They take my girlfriend to another town, which I don't know where it was....thanks to a staff name Billy that help me with the address and location of the hospital ohhh.......one doctor 2 nurses there.....they did nothing for my girlfriend....we ended going to another hospital. Thanks to the security guard on third shift for staying we us until the ambulance arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge MA

weekend escape

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff and food
Cons: maintenance to common areas. beach gate was not working as it should. ines in the buffet breakfast.
Location: plenty of restaurants in the area, movies and beach.
Great option overall. Clean great access to the beach and facilities are good. starting to show its age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The hotel is clean, it starting to show its age.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: We had a wonderful view of the ocean and most of the staff was very nice.
Location: Plenty of places to eat close by, a supermarket and pharmacies very close by.
Very quiet, nice pool and easy access to the small beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Amazing Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Manager's happy hour and food specials.
Location: It is about 40-60 minutes from Old San Juan ( we ubered all over) .
Great Experience. All Staff are so helpful and super nice. Rooms are nice and big ( Get an Ocean view). Very quiet private beach. Close to shopping area and food area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hmmmm Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
My first impression great so excited.. As we went in to check in(yes a bit early) but in all our stays NO PROBLEM 20 to 1/2 hour wait.. Well well well .. We waited waited and waited .. We went up 2x to check, ISREAL(so not pleaseant) No was his answer.. We waited 4 hours for our room!!! So if you get to this hotel stay away from ISREAL!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Isaias Rodriguez, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconveniences during your arrival. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Guest Service department for evaluation and to take corrective actions. We apologize again as we pride ourselves with giving a great service to all of our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Came to embassy for 4 nights. Overall it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Janelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you consider us of another stay.